PM: Help Us Keep Out Guns

Trying to find anything factual in that statement.. can you help me out ?

Bruce has admitted to contesting(in unusual fashion)the extradition of Dudus, the leader of the mother of all garison,who is facing many charges;one of which is gun trafficking.
      Despite the messenger, i feel it was a worthy cause.

Blessed

"Not in my cabinet" he said. Some people a s s dark!

What does that have to do with what I said???

Stay on point.

America wants us to bend over backwards to stem drug flow to them, but wont lift a finger to stem gun running towards us.

Like how deem nuh care bout we, why should we care about their drug problem? Where is the equity?

From a Jakan point of view, dont we WANT the gun running to stop by almnost any means necessary?

Rockman, go to the head of the class!

So is America helping to stem the flow of guns or not. Yes or no?

What does that have to do with what I said???

Stay on point.

America wants us to bend over backwards to stem drug flow to them, but wont lift a finger to stem gun running towards us.

Like how deem nuh care bout we, why should we care about their drug problem? Where is the equity?
                Firstly, our gun problem causes far more damage to us than their drug problem does to them. Secondly, by the PM trying to subvert the extradition of our own homegrown gun-runner it gifts them the excuse of not taking our gun problems seriously(because apparantly we don't)
                which greatly weakens our argument. That I submit is the point

Off point.

We have been bawling since PJ days and they did NOTHING. Nothing Bruce did or not can change that fact!

Mi nuh like PJ none 'tall, but he had my 100% support on this point, as well as the slapping of visa on the bumptious Caymanians. I will give onto Caesar...

Also, if it dont hurt them too much, why the hell dem put overwhelming pressure on us from the 1980s?

Just yesterday I found out that the burning of the cane fields caused us to lose an Abbot Labs facility in St. James. This was around the time when the mantra was popular..."if you continue to bun down the herb, we aggo bun down the cane fields".

Gwaan mek excuse fi Babylon. Dem nuh care a hoot bout J-Down, it seems.

Trying to find anything factual in that statement.. can you help me out ?

Try remedial reading and comprehension 101 for starters.....

Glad to be of assistance

Gwaan mek excuse fi Babylon. Dem nuh care a hoot bout J-Down, it seems.
                      gwaan mek excuse fi Bruce!

Suh which Jamaican Cabinet an openly Gay minister coulda serve in ??

lol !

From what I recall they asked for a submission that they could process without fear of contravention...

Is blocking dem call dat ?

At worst it would be delaying.. and if delaying is viewed in the National Interest.. well him duh him job..

Understood the statement.. just could not find any facts..

Please provide evidence that the PM was trying to subvert the extradition...

When you put forward and argument it is important to establish a basis of fact, a proper foundation, before further 'construction'

stalling?