Buju album, Before the dawn released today.

• Buju album, Before the dawn released today.

Buju’s new album released today
    Despite his current incarceration, Buju Banton was heavily involved in putting together this latest album, Before The Dawn. From choosing the final track listing and labouring over the phone with the producers and engineers to get the mixes just right, as well as to conceptualising the project's distinguished packag ...more
    http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/entertainment/Before-the-Dawn-Bujus-new-album-released-today_7949438

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Him need to release a tune based on Matthew 7:1

Hope him learn him lesson...

Him need to release a tune based on Matthew 7:1

Hope him learn him lesson...
      Yuh want him mek a tune bout the judge?

Sell off!Rasta naah bow !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

at least a justice system exists that can see the trap that your friends set for the man... it is instructive that you and your people place matthew 7:1 in its proper context and also give serious consideration to matt 7:5...

unuh can try fi entrap people cause anyone can be a victim... unuh can lead the righteous down the path of corruption... unuh can inject unuh venom but the Almighty will still be looking out for the righteous and provide the antidote...

the extent unuh selfish and corrupted people will go to silence those opposed tuh unuh corruption... all to satisfy unuh corrupted agenda...

filth...

Romans 14:11

If Critical Thinking escapes you, there is therapy that is available for your condition.

Lol...Rasta mek certain man a quote scripture ...lol ...yuh see Ben there is hope for the agenda, yuh buy yuh copy yet ?

$$$$$$$$$ell off .

Ben yuh come out vex diss mawning , a wonda why , Rasta not found guilty and record Bu$$$...di agenda vex ? well buy a copy !

$$$$$elll off !

Vex ?

Nuh waan si Buju guh Jail.. mi juss hope him learn him lesson.. das all..

God ah speak to him..

Given the perception among Jamaicans that Buju was set up by gays, when Buju is acquitted at his second trial, I have written the lyrics to a song called "We Nuh Bow, We Fight Back" , which is so wild, so outrageous, so violent it will make "Boom Boom Bye Bye" seem like a school yard fist fight.

"We Nuh Bow" can be performed to a simple five-beat dancehall rhythm.

Anyone know an artiste?

Buju dun ave it Lock , Bruce thanks for the good thoughts.we nuh bow will be followed by Rasta caaan bow .

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
                          Given the perception among Jamaicans that Buju was set up by gays, when Buju is acquitted at his second trial, I have written the lyrics to a song called "We Nuh Bow, We Fight Back" , which is so wild, so outrageous, so violent it will make "Boom Boom Bye Bye" seem like a school yard fist fight.

"We Nuh Bow" can be performed to a simple five-beat dancehall rhythm.

Anyone know an artiste?
                          Nuff...copyright the lyrics & send on...

And oddly enough Buju appeal is to God and not to Sellasie.

Blessed

Nuh di same ting?