Mistrial declared- Buju to be retried by Babylon

Yes, 3 seems to be the limit most of the time. After that it starts to come across as a witch hunt and there is mounting pressure on the prosecution to explain why they are spending so much time and resources on the case.

According to the lawyer they have requested bond in the immigration court in addition to his bail application...so i guess there would be no visa re-issued and he would have on an ankle monitor...probably confined to his home...

ah who yuh a call witch... wait.. can you have male witches ?

90% of their income is earned from tours & dubplates. With piracy on the net a run tings, not much is earned from record sales.

And in the transcripts Buju seh if him go Australia a $5000 dem a pay him and it's over a dozen in him band...

Wow.....and with 15 mouths to feed, whats a man to do?

...just irks me when these guys 'shoot themselves in the foot' like that....darn!!!

If Dudus (gunman whey P.M hug up )nuh pay taxes why should they?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hail gamma!
                    Amazing how their role is to make sure he leaves the country and the state aim(hence the bail)is to make sure he stays.
                    In any event one would imagine an acclaimed lawyer is exactly the right person to challenge it.I have long believed for the constitution to be at its best it has to apply to all people facing the US justice system(this is the way people should be dealt with).
                    One of the problems I have with Marcus firrst bite a the apple was in his opening statement he did not prepare we(more importanly the jurors)for the damning recordings of Buju, evident in the first day being a high and then the steep low the following day.

Blessed

greetings rockman. how art thou and thy house?