• asene wenger for MOF

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...ngland&cc=3888

me realize seh yuh very lazy. Why yuh caan cut and paste yuh articles like everybaddy else and stap paste the link?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

thy bobomlacta!

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If me did put it here..it woulda get delete long time! Or moved!!!!! Site police a jokers...I guess sm more equal than others?

a wha dis? self pity?

No boss...crying out for justice. You should understand...or you believe in different strokes for different folks? Let me hear nuh.

yuh crying to the WRONG person

Yu no have "Moderator" behind yu name? Is what yu a moderate?

everybody else