Judge instrutions sounding good for Buju

• Judge instrutions sounding good for Buju

Presiding Judge Jim Moody in his summation to the jury, instructed them that not because Banton was on the spot when the contraband was being inspected meant he was guilty of conspiracy. He instructed them to carefully weigh the evidence of a convicted person or a government informant because they may have a motive to give false statements.
    He also informed the jury that their decision had to be unanimous to stand and instructed them that in cases of entrapment they had to find Myrie not guilty if he was not previously willing or if it was because a Government agent enticed him, they should return a not guilty verdict.

Come home, Buju!

Yuh 15 pickney dem need yuh!

mi just get the same exact thing inna one email ......

sound good... the judge's instruction is extremely important... i expect an acquittal... despite all the conversations about drug deals, those could not have taken place between buju and the informant if the informant hadn't initiated and led the conversations down that path...

buju will get to go home... if he is acquitted of all charges, he may still be able to keep his visa and travel... that remains to be seen though because the usa can deny a visa for any reason they choose...

Visa should be the least of his concern about now.

true... i was just thinking ahead about his earning opportunities... i feel so strongly about his acquittal...

yeah I know but......

Either way if he is aquitted(which I expect him to be) royalties alone can give him a good income. Idon't bout the VISA and the US now. He might want to walk wide for the time been.

Based on what I have read there is significant reasonable doubt to render a verdict of not guilty, however American juries have been known to act strangely.

buju bigga breddah...pato ..... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W2kuXFCXCAQ

Pato used to write some wikid lyrics in his day.