So that's why Buju got involved with drugs (allegedly)

Originally posted by Time View Post
    15 not too bad. Have you heard how many Ninja fathered?

How many dozens Please tell us

15 kids to feed doesn't mean he fatherd all of them... it is what is stated - 15 kids to feed... that is without assumptions...

exactly missa barista... if i had seen your response, i would not respond to misslondon's post...

Originally posted by Time View Post
          15 not too bad. Have you heard how many Ninja fathered?
          I don't even want to know! LOL!

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
            How many dozens Please tell us
            In 2003 it was about 2 dozen (23) with 22 women

http://www.jamaica-gleaner.com/glean...ind/mind1.html
            Last edited by Time; September 22, 2010, 01:50 PM.

I guess peeple cyan believe whey dem want...based on hearsay

one a dem had 2?!!! how him manage fi mek dat happen?

yuh neva ear bout buckup??

ar yuh cyan use one F... same diffrance

twins, maybe?

one a dem had 2?!!! how him manage fi mek dat happen?

Him probably forget that woman had a child for him. Maybe sometimes when a child calls him daddy he asks. Remind me, who is your mother?