So that's why Buju got involved with drugs (allegedly)

• So that's why Buju got involved with drugs (allegedly)

He has 15 kids to feed! 15????

that's not what he said!

what did he say? 50?

heh heh!

he said he had 15 kids to send to school. slight difference. maybe he doesn't have to feed them as well.

Lol this thread isn't about what he said, it's about the fact he has 15 kids!!! Just thought it tied in with the other topics I started today! lol

It's a fact that he has 15 kids? How did you come to verify this so called fact??

He is quoted as saying so "15 kids to send to school" as part of his presecution. I'm sure if it was incorrect, his defense would highlight this inaccuracy to discredit the presecution witness.

ok so it's not necessarily a fact...but an assumption.

thanks for the clarification

they may not all be his children, maybe he has relatives that he is taking care of or a commitment to a class or something. there may be other legitimate reason other than them being the fruit of his loins.

yuh seeit...

they may not all be his children, maybe he has relatives that he is taking care of or a commitment to a class or something. there may be other legitimate reason other than them being the fruit of his loins.
                      Well yes that's true, although you would have to be serious fan to come to those conclusions from what he said. I hope he hasn't fathered 15 children, just adds to the feckless, drug dealing black male stereotype.

just trying to inject some humour. i failed?

the only person who seems to have come to a conclusion on this minor issue (conclusion apparently since withdrawn) is one Miss London

Withdrawn? Nope. I have interpreted his comment to mean he has 15 kids. I hope he doesn't, especially as he's looking at a prison sentence, so that means another 15 kids left without a father, but considering his apparent thirst for money, it's quite believeable that he does ( along with 15 babymothers!).

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
                              Well yes that's true, although you would have to be serious fan to come to those conclusions from what he said. I hope he hasn't fathered 15 children, just adds to the feckless, drug dealing black male stereotype.
                              15 not too bad. Have you heard how many Ninja fathered?