Fathers needed!

true dat! very very true.

wha stage you reach? I know some single men on the forum might now mind knowing

Who yuh talking to?

a chubble mi a chubble Miss London.

hear! hear!

"Well, these women need to stop hatching children for every Dick, Tom & Harry, and then expect that John Public should be held RESPONSIBLE for their errors or past pleasures."

MdmeX why yuh singling me out for other people's mistakes? My real name is Thomas Richard Harold Public. Please leave me name outa unuh cass-cass
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"Well, these women need to stop hatching children for every Dick, Tom & Harry, and then expect that John Public should be held RESPONSIBLE for their errors or past pleasures."

MdmeX why yuh singling me out for other people's mistakes? My real name is Thomas Richard Harold Public. Please leave me name outa unuh cass-cass

Good one Jangle! Don't bodda to bring any CLASS ACTION SUIT against the Forum