~~groannnn~~~

• ~~groannnn~~~

"When I put my hand on the Bible, I will not only swear to uphold the laws of our land; I will swear to uphold the honour and dignity of the office to which I have been elected," Simpson Miller said.

...so them get(ting) rid of Bruce Golding..to elect Simpson Miller....

And all of Jamaicas' problems will be all over:

What a BRILLIANT seta people sah!!!

Iz a good thin' i am not a Jamaican..................
    Last edited by HL; September 21, 2010, 02:25 PM.

"When I put my hand on the Bible, I will not only swear to uphold the laws of our land; I will swear to uphold the honour and dignity of the office to which I have been elected," Simpson Miller said.

...here...jink some *wader...save some fami...

*i'm amerkan

HL yuh jump ship SS Jamaica?

i pushed him!

~A-hem~

HL seh it was SMV Jamaica (SMV = slow motor vessel)

It's NOT Jamaica Karl and MdmeX...it's the PEOPLE!!!

it's the PEOPLE!!! - as in the one WHO CONFESSED "I PUSHED HIM"

indeed!!!

over and over and over ......

where were u born hl ?
                        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                        United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
                        PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
                        EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
                        AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
                        ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
                        IN 2026.

honduras?