~~groannnn~~~

• ~~groannnn~~~

"When I put my hand on the Bible, I will not only swear to uphold the laws of our land; I will swear to uphold the honour and dignity of the office to which I have been elected," Simpson Miller said.

...so them get(ting) rid of Bruce Golding..to elect Simpson Miller....

And all of Jamaicas' problems will be all over:

What a BRILLIANT seta people sah!!!

Iz a good thin' i am not a Jamaican..................
    Last edited by HL; September 21, 2010, 02:25 PM.

"When I put my hand on the Bible, I will not only swear to uphold the laws of our land; I will swear to uphold the honour and dignity of the office to which I have been elected," Simpson Miller said.

...here...jink some *wader...save some fami...

*i'm amerkan

HL yuh jump ship SS Jamaica?

i pushed him!

~A-hem~

HL seh it was SMV Jamaica (SMV = slow motor vessel)

It's NOT Jamaica Karl and MdmeX...it's the PEOPLE!!!

it's the PEOPLE!!! - as in the one WHO CONFESSED "I PUSHED HIM"

indeed!!!

over and over and over ......

where were u born hl ?
                        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                        Probably forthcoming...

honduras?