A you give him him "bogus" Jamaican papers?
Why the silence on the latest move by Ian Hayles?
I just read his case once in the paper and he said he was not an American citizen at the time of election. He was also asking for the case to be dropped because at the time of vote he was not an American.
It is a shame. Let me say I believe that people should represent with dual citizenship, but if it is the law of the country that they don't then they should all resign and do the right thing.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI just find it alarmng that Shahine could pledge allegiance while sitting in the House. Despicable! And if any other MP did the same thing, despicable for them too!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postshe admitted only when she could take the lie no further!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View Posteediat with what? You and other hypocrites round here act as if its one side that is violating this idiotic law and is doing unuh best to sweep Hayles' latest move. But then, what else would you hypocrites do.
They are in violation?
They are! Go!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Lazie View PostWhat, we gonna sweep this under the carpet? You hypocrites round here is a different breed.
Is it what Mosiah suggested?
He has resigned and left the house?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postyuh nuh lissen NNN?
Lazie has done a poor job since on telling us about the next big 'breaking news' on that station."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."