WANTED! New MP for SW St. Andrew…

now i remember where i last saw you...in the movie dodgeball with ben stiller!

actually, not a trick question. porti is the subject so right now, i don't see the relevance of anyone else. we deal with portia then whoever else you want to name.

you give me waaaay too much credit..brilliance? dat tikle belong to people like you an' hl...

LOL.... Gelding ah intanatinal hero...

Duh yuh ting Chemical Ali

try looking a little harder, you may see the relevance (use your thiird eye this time around). Let me know the results. Thanks.

yow, a juss cause mi cyaa bodda guh inna all de effery... garrisonchild need fi know bout labor day 1974 or 1975... if she dont know, she betta ask somebody...

LOL... gamma figet dat him talkin tuh a child of de garrison...

Everywhere yuh tun.. makka juk yuh !

mi tink seh dat was de crime minister predicament...

bruce nuh resign yet...

dat is di uptown pronounciation.
                LOL…. That’s why in the 1970s when my father could have more than afforded to move “uptown” he instead made the decision to wade out Portia Simpson’s onslaughts.

Him coulden bada wid de “puttykiller” people dem.

BTW, here’s another “plug” http://childofthegarrison.com/2010/08/01/Coronation_Market_I_Salute_You.aspx When yuh get di chance……

People who speak of "Jamaica democracy" are probably expressing the greatest statement of oxymorishness in the 21st century. If Jamaica was truely a democracy, Portia would have been out of office years ago; no wonder she has to preserve the garrison system to ensure her victory, Edward Seaga would have been arrested, his assets seized, and his pension forfeited, Golding woul be on the unemploymeny line, Vaz would be running a bra factory etc. You get the drift. You can fool some of the people all of the time, and you can fool all of the people some of the time, but you can't fool all of the people all of the time. How long shall the wicked reign over our people?