Sickko, Lazie, Jangle and Me.........

• Sickko, Lazie, Jangle and Me.........

Listen fellas....Mi have a new show dat unno haffi watch to rhatid. There is a reality show on VH1 called "The White Rapper Show". This crap is hilarious. Basically they bring together ten white rappers for the chance to win $100,000 and a recording deal. You even have one girl who admits that Vanilla Ice is her inspiration and favorite rapper. She can spit fire too. One part of the show has this really hood white chick and another rapper got into a serious argument which culminated with the girlgrabbing her dildoand putting it on theguy's mouth calling him a bitch and fraud. I was like.....OH SNAP SON!

The rapperwho had the dildoput on his mouth's name isJohn Brown and the guy reminds me of Shattaso bad it is not even funny. He calls himself an entity and his rap name is the King of the Burbs. Herepeats over and over again thathe is going to bring about a "revival of the ghetto". When they press him about what that means he has no straight answer. The guyis hilarious and is straight up Shatta.

Make sure you guys catch it onVH1. It comes on sunday nights. I am sure you can catch the first episode during the week sometime. - T.K.

RE: Sickko, Lazie, Jangle and Me.........

Suh wha yuh a say? Shatta white?:Laff:

RE: Sickko, Lazie, Jangle and Me.........

Lazie (1/9/2007)Suh wha yuh a say? Shatta white?:Laff:
      If John Brownis not Shatta I will eat 50pieces ofchalk. 'bout ghetto revival.......:hehe: - T.K.