• comments please?

http://www.cbsnews.com/stories/2010/...n6868338.shtml

i will say this there many female reporters who go into lockerrooms in the nfl and are not "harassed".

she was not dressed appropriately. would it be appropriate for the players to have been talking to her wearing nothing but a towel and a smile!

she has some responsibility towards being professional too and if the players don't take her seriously as a professional then these things will happen....last point other people are more outraged than her....!!!

this is all about furthering her career.

The woman in the pink sey she would not choose to dress like Inez.
      What the heck, please do not even tink bout that!
      This case is overblown and Ines dress like that fi the attention.

latin culture...yuh si di button a strain 'pon har blouse?

Yuh mek an excellent point about latin culture. Latin women tend to be much more sensual in the way dem wear their clothing. I used to work with a latin sistren and every day she used to wear high heels and tight clothes. Is a good ting mi is a level headed yute cause every day she lead us to temptation.

NOT dresssed appropriately? Come one was she naked, did she have on a micro mini and belly skin blouse... was her thong showing at the back of her jeans????

What should she have on, a Bhurka?

Come one was she naked, did she have on a micro mini and belly skin blouse... was her thong showing at the back of her jeans????

precisely my point!

ok seriously...she was dressed appropriately for going to a night club or hanging out (every pun intended) on south beach ..... but NOT approriately for a professional TV journalist going to do a a TV interview

As some-one who has travelled in Central America and has seen how the women there dress, this woman was way over dressed.

I have no problem with what she was wearing as she carried out her duties, what i would like to know was what kind of questions she was asking, if they were powder puff ones or serious journalist questions.

Come on! The real issue is that women should not be in men's locker rooms. Men are not and should not be allowed in women's locker rooms. Pro sports need to stop all this **************** and tell all reporters that they can speak with players in an arranged press conference when they are fully dressed.

If I am taking a shower or if I am dressing and undressing and a woman decides to enter my private space, she ought not to complain if I make a pass or sexual comment.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                      Yuh mek an excellent point about latin culture. Latin women tend to be much more sensual in the way dem wear their clothing. I used to work with a latin sistren and every day she used to wear high heels and tight clothes. Is a good ting mi is a level headed yute cause every day she lead us to temptation.
                      and she was 62, right?

i agree!

women who dress the way she was dressed open up themselves for advances by men and women... dressing as she did in that environment can be distracting... whomever thinks otherwise is lying to themselves...

bottomline, just as men aren't allowed in female locker rooms, women shouldn't be allowed in male locker rooms... or, just ban all reporters from the locker rooms...

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                            Come on! The real issue is that women should not be in men's locker rooms. Men are not and should not be allowed in women's locker rooms. Pro sports need to stop all this **************** and tell all reporters that they can speak with players in an arranged press conference when they are fully dressed.

If I am taking a shower or if I am dressing and undressing and a woman decides to enter my private space, she ought not to complain if I make a pass or sexual comment.

I agree Westman. Wasn't there any issue on this a few years back?

in the cbs interview, the frumpy looking woman was the one who was most outraged, coincidence? you tell me!