well if Billy Boy did lie fi protect im party relationship wid one narco terrorist instead ah likkle glamity fram one ugly gyal....di outcome mebbe wudda diffrant
Growing up stupid under the Union Jack
listen i am all for getting rid of the gg position and the queen as our head of state. someday i would like to see also the CCJ or some such court as our final court of appeal.
case in point the priya levers judgment.
try again.... yuh waaayyy off target wid di almshouse argumentTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Did he pardon Marc Rich after a donation by Rich's wife?
I like Clinton but the evidence is there to be seen.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
u miss the point with this red herring argument
no way can Clinton's transgressions be considered on the same level of Gelding's corruptionTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
where did I say that?
The fact is politicians are politicians and the record is there to show.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
triteTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
We cannot blame anyone but ourselves. why? Ja claimed independence; we did not search for truth and knowledge, we did not try to empower the populace with quality education , we chose to continue the traditions of our master (instead of destroying the mechnisms that were left in place), hence it's useless crying over spilt milk.
stupidity is your hallmark... at least you're consistentTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE