Bruce is looking more and more like the Nixon

Yes we are!!!

Lazie dis his a question in tru Ja style (ni nuh tink yuh a idiat!) -

Question: Lazie yuh a idiat?

How could someone arrange attorneys to represent the GOJ...have government Jamaica leaders (junior minister of GOJ), Jamaica's civil servant - Solicitor General meet with representatives of another country's government on business the GOJ had continuously ongoing...and Likle Brucie argument of Brady, Leys, Robinson, other back office civil servants (or you thought Leys and Robinson work out of the homes without support GOJ staff?) i.e. GOJ had nothing to do with what went on be the truth?

How could Likle Brucie or any one say I am acting as head of my political party but not as head of the GOJ when the matter at hand (working on extradition matters) is official GOJ business?

Do you still want more?
      Everyday unuh change position. Bruce has answered every possible question on this issue, time unuh give it a rest because unuh keep going in circles.

The problem for all of you was that unuh reach a conclusion based on conjecture and now, unuh trying to save face.

Everyday unuh change position. Bruce has answered every possible question on this issue, time unuh give it a rest because unuh keep going in circles.

The problem for all of you was that unuh reach a conclusion based on conjecture and now, unuh trying to save face.
        Lazie...mi give up pan yuh where dis-yah wan his cincerned!
        Yuh win, baas! ...but unfortunately Likle Brucie...rang his death-knell when he went into the parliament of the land and swore to die fi Dudus!

You get funnier by the day. The only person in this issue trying to save face is the PM and desparately so. Add D. Lightweight Solicitor lies to the list.

Mi haffi rispek di Economist.. don't kill the messenger..

Gwaan respek Babylon... particularly their more "conservative" mouthpieces

Scorpions in Butterfly clothing