Bruce is looking more and more like the Nixon

Corruption is stated to have a negative effect on a country.. so IF the JLP is more corrupt than what was considered the most corrupt Admin in Jamaica history and dem STILL getting di country pon track at warp speed (compared to the PNP)... wha dat seh bout di PNP ??

Plush, di whole a Jamaica see Bruce as a LIAD! mi nuh care if Lazie waan deny it till Bruce boxers blind him!

Him serious like a heart attack. Him say Bruce nuh tell one lie yet!

Man need some therapy.

Plush, di whole a Jamaica see Bruce as a LIAD! mi nuh care if Lazie waan deny it till Bruce boxers blind him!

... and all I ask is where did he lie? None of you can point to anything to support any such claim?

Him serious like a heart attack. Him say Bruce nuh tell one lie yet!

Man need some therapy.
            We're talking about this Dudus, MPP issue. Don't get technical now.

somebody lying....for starters, what brady/MPP and bruce seh does not sit well together

getting on what track?? To service debts well? Very exciting developments!!

Forgive me for not getting excited about JLP trickle down/Republican/Tea Party style economics ...which will inevitably lead to cries from the mass of Betta Mus Come... as the myopic monied & marauding elites take the cream

But feel free to yourself rejoice in your time at the trough... it may be very limited

somebody lying....for starters, what brady/MPP and bruce seh does not sit well together
                  Oh in that case yes but the truth crusaders for some reason have a bull's eye pon Bruce's back.

From the second day the MPP thiing came to light, Brady made it clear he was not a consultant for the gov't and a mistake was made. Yet that seem to be swept under the carpet.

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                    On a serious note, I really want to know if Lazie is for real or he's acting. If for real, I hope he is one of the minority in JA cause we would have serious problems.
                    we do have problems.... didn't you notice!

the Lazie-type tribal stupidity rules Jamaica.... problems are a must in that environment

be careful! unnu woulden want Brady fi open him mouth!

Well he needs to. He was the one that has a signature on the contract so he needs to say something yes.

yuh sure yuh can hangle it?

BRACE!

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                            On a serious note, I really want to know if Lazie is for real or he's acting. If for real, I hope he is one of the minority in JA cause we would have serious problems. Something has blatant like this and he keeps justifying and denying..Jeez man, give it a break and wake up. Take Bruce boxers from off your face and see what the world is seeing.
                            The last time I checked this was a discussion forum, if yuh ago tek it personal, maybe you should stay in the football forum.

suh what yuh saying is jlp may be more corrupt...but dem more competent, a suh?
                              ,,,more competent at corruption

Oh in that case yes but the truth crusaders for some reason have a bull's eye pon Bruce's back.

From the second day the MPP thiing came to light, Brady made it clear he was not a consultant for the gov't and a mistake was made. Yet that seem to be swept under the carpet.
                                Lazie dis his a question in tru Ja style (ni nuh tink yuh a idiat!) -

Question: Lazie yuh a idiat?

How could someone arrange attorneys to represent the GOJ...have government Jamaica leaders (junior minister of GOJ), Jamaica's civil servant - Solicitor General meet with representatives of another country's government on business the GOJ had continuously ongoing...and Likle Brucie argument of Brady, Leys, Robinson, other back office civil servants (or you thought Leys and Robinson work out of the homes without support GOJ staff?) i.e. GOJ had nothing to do with what went on be the truth?

How could Likle Brucie or any one say I am acting as head of my political party but not as head of the GOJ when the matter at hand (working on extradition matters) is official GOJ business?

Do you still want more?