by PM Golding. Mosiah, yuh may be onto something.
Wow, more lies being put forth
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postdon't know if yuh joking and i am not checking the link. the parts of the press conference i heard didn't change anything for me. and the whole thing begs the question - why is he just doing this?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Post"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postis Brady a mem...why bother! the readers will form their own opinions despite what you or I may say. it's all there for them to see!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostSo wait ... we gone from accussing the PM of hiring lawyers to defend Dudus and seeing that it nuh hold water we now reach to this? Questioning if the man is still a member of the JLP? How is that of any national importance? What will you be hanging onto tomorrow?
It is not about whether he is a member or not. No one cares about that! It's about TRUTH, Lazie! Try and get it!
But last night, Brady told the Observer that not only was he still a member of the party, but also a member of the JLP's Central Executive, the party's highest decision-making body outside of its annual conference.
"I am still a member of the party, and so that is not true," Brady said.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYou cannot be serious.
It is not about whether he is a member or not. No one cares about that! It's about TRUTH, Lazie! Try and get it!
Brady being a member of the party isn't of national importance. For months you jokers been claiming the PM lied, but every week unuh move the goal post."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostBut last night, Brady told the Observer that not only was he still a member of the party, but also a member of the JLP's Central Executive, the party's highest decision-making body outside of its annual conference.
"I am still a member of the party, and so that is not true," Brady said."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostMosiah, since when have you been interested in the truth? Isn't the norm for you and the other jokers to reach a conclusion then hope the facts fit the conclusion?
Brady being a member of the party isn't of national importance. For months you jokers been claiming the PM lied, but every week unuh move the goal post.
LOL!
Again, Lazie, try and get it into that cranium of yours - wi nuh care if him is a member of any party! THAT IS NOT THE POINT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostLOL!
Again, Lazie, try and get it into that cranium of yours - wi nuh care if him is a member of any party! THAT IS NOT THE POINT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)