Why does Florida produce so many Crazies, Quran burnings

• Why does Florida produce so many Crazies, Quran burnings

election fraudsters, Elian Gonzales why is that state always in the news.

This Quran burner as mad as he is has every right to do it so do the Mosque builders also but when ever some really crazy happen in this country it can always be traced right back to Florida.

I wouldn't be surprised to hear that Rev. Burner is also a member of the KKK.

is that where your ex lives, Scaly?

LOL!! Not any more.....but

heh heh! but like u said, it can all be traced back to Florida!

or ziadie gardens!

heh heh! but like u said, it can all be traced back to Florida!

or ziadie gardens!
            HAHA ! I notice write that is light pink..that's funny.

was that her favourite colour?

why wi talking di ooman business pon di forum?!

Ah how yuh know suh, dem nuff roun ere, Rosewood deh right dung di road from di said town. Look pan di man; him ah bawl out di K. Mek di odah nationality di insinuate sumpn gainst pale an yuh wouldah si ah "weh watah walk guh ah pumpkin". Feds wouldah come tek smaddy easy.

Maybe because of its close proximity to the rock.

What do u expect? I live here in Florida. Me cant tek the Spurs, you hear Sir Harry Scaly.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                      What do u expect? I live here in Florida. Me cant tek the Spurs, you hear Sir Harry Scaly.
                      Hail up big man, you over due for NYC night out ..find a conference or trade show to come to nuh man.

Me soon reach.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                          Me soon reach.
                          Or to borrow HL's favorite word Shortly

In the early 90's the head offfice of the KKK was in Gainesville, FL. Dem no easy there at all....

Mi a look fi see if mi see you pon di TV still a carry a sign saying Jah Jah Children