Baddaz, Gamma et al; would you call the
In short you are saying that humble beginings and poor formal education has no bearing on one's ability as a political leader? Seeing that you mention Nanny P let's look at her: based on your arguments; even if she went Harvard and was born in the upper class of Ja she would not be fit to be PM. Yes?
Willi it would have been much better if you had followed Gamma and not answer. Boss this is why Ja isn't getting better. When will the glorification of gunmen and criminals stop? Isn't the present debacle (that made INT'L news) enough?
I thought we were having a civil discussion alas we descend to the bottom. WOW!
Willi you of all persons I expected much better.
You dont want a civil discussion, you want to rehash the same old same old. This is so transparent and its why no one else took you on.
It not from a fear of losing, far from it, its that people see your agenda and cant be bothered.
PORTIA haqs ben tested and found wanting. Punto finale.
Mek we try some others, preferable none who held a seat in the 1970s.
Originally posted by Willi View PostYou dont want a civil discussion, you want to rehash the same old same old. This is so transparent and its why no one else took you on.
It not from a fear of losing, far from it, its that people see your agenda and cant be bothered.
PORTIA haqs ben tested and found wanting. Punto finale.
Mek we try some others, preferable none who held a seat in the 1970s.
For 34 years, she has not done a darn thing for her constituency! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nvk82xhnUio