• what is the take on this song...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rYilJdrKkZE

Should never have been recorded if you ask me. Sound like bathroom singing to a classic to me.

They should have let a real singer sing and then Kartel chant but he is certainly no singer.

first i'm hearing it. hopefully the last too!

mek yellowman sound like luther vandross!

what song?

what song?
            LOL!!!!

mi a tell you

damn good question... seems the responses are just as felt and expected... this should never be released... john lennon soul (rip) must be in agony...

my thoughts exactly... what was kartel thinking... muss bi de vybz rum him drinking...

Terrible rendition of a classic song...

Ever since him start the hard drugs, porn and bleach him been doing this bag of "singing". The man really doesn't seem to care about how these tunes sound.

anyway .. what is wisdaam?

blame the producers. That song is a violation on one's ears.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

patwah..........................................du h!!!

how would YOU know?