Everybody talking bout Oil, but dem a figget the GAS.
Finder/Gippsland seh the mean recoverable gas in 7.5 TRILLION cubic ft of gas in their 5 plots of a total of 20 available in the Walton basin.
We can easily sell all the oil fi a bag and keep a lot of the gas to power our LNG plants.
The real issue to discuss now is that as we will soon no longer be in a fight over scarce benefits a s PJ said, how are we going to go forward as a nation???? Even if the 'ticians tief 60% of the oil money, the remainder is still a TON of funds available for all the wish list we have mooted here over the years. Social Contrak galore and money still leff over. Den yuh combine this with the Chinese tak over of the Port of Kgn and we LUUUUUGGEEE.
To me the real issue is that the game change and our people and Ticians nuh realize yet! We here are fortunate in that we love chat and this has afforded us the opportunity to stretch our worldview and see a bit further. Many will agree with me that ah nuff vampire out deh willing fi come in, destabilize us and tek all dem want. It is time for us to get tighter and cohesive or we may lose all.
How can we mek the dinasauric 'ticians understand that the cake has massively expanded and we can all have our "fill". We will need to beat back any freeness mentality and set in place systems to ensure OPPORTUNITY for all, not handouts and entitlements.
Give us vision, now more than ever.
Finder/Gippsland seh the mean recoverable gas in 7.5 TRILLION cubic ft of gas in their 5 plots of a total of 20 available in the Walton basin.
We can easily sell all the oil fi a bag and keep a lot of the gas to power our LNG plants.
The real issue to discuss now is that as we will soon no longer be in a fight over scarce benefits a s PJ said, how are we going to go forward as a nation???? Even if the 'ticians tief 60% of the oil money, the remainder is still a TON of funds available for all the wish list we have mooted here over the years. Social Contrak galore and money still leff over. Den yuh combine this with the Chinese tak over of the Port of Kgn and we LUUUUUGGEEE.
To me the real issue is that the game change and our people and Ticians nuh realize yet! We here are fortunate in that we love chat and this has afforded us the opportunity to stretch our worldview and see a bit further. Many will agree with me that ah nuff vampire out deh willing fi come in, destabilize us and tek all dem want. It is time for us to get tighter and cohesive or we may lose all.
How can we mek the dinasauric 'ticians understand that the cake has massively expanded and we can all have our "fill". We will need to beat back any freeness mentality and set in place systems to ensure OPPORTUNITY for all, not handouts and entitlements.
Give us vision, now more than ever.