Douglas Leys!

• Douglas Leys!

What we really should be looking at in this whole affair is the solicitor general, Douglas Leys, who immediately responded with "I'm not resigning" when asked to explain his role in the Manatt, Phelps and Phillips affair.

Source:
    Calling forth 'The Furies'
    TAMARA SCOTT-WILLIAMS

Sunday, September 05, 2010

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/colum...Furies_7909075

den if my boss nah resign why me mus resign, a weh dem feel like

So true!

The damage Bruce has done to the country is immeasurable!

short memory..

The table was set by The Most Honorable PJ and Omar..

Resign ??!!

"I have no apology"
        "Youthful Exuberance"
        "How many troops does the Farqhason Institute have ?"
        "Dem can fahget it !"
        "Operation Pride"
        "Tivoli Massacre Part One"
        "Scandals Whitehouse"

Etc, etc...

Di bar set low under your watch and tacit approval.. nuhbaddah come bawl now.

Stop di yapping !

Don1 have an excuse.. him seh him was a fight gainst it.. aalm.. in anoddah forum in aneddah life..

"Tivoli Massacre Part One"
          das di one where 25 lost their lives? how about 75 one?

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
            den if my boss nah resign why me mus resign, a weh dem feel like
            Didn't Bruce fires the Public Service Commission because they did not want to appoint Douglass Leys.

No they wanted to nominate Dr.Viaccianne