karl & mdmex

gweh .... yuh a look mature company!!!! mi young an' immature...lef mi!!

lol... iz alright missa immature... when yh start look mature company, nuh bex when dem run yuh like dawg... as capleton seh, 'dat day will come'...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
        lol... iz alright missa immature... when yh start look mature company, nuh bex when dem run yuh like dawg... as capleton seh, 'dat day will come'...

Run the immature bwoy Baddaz

LOL!!!!!!

You can find some nice B&W movies here:

How to watch movies for free - legally

Wed Sep 08 04:19PM by Martin Howden

Watching a film for free on the Internet doesn’t necessarily mean you are funding terrorism or causing Hollywood bosses to weep into their balance sheets.

Film studios often grant sites access to their movies, meaning there are plenty of opportunities to watch movies for free without fear of turning into a nervous wreck when those piracy adverts pop up on screen.

Obviously, you won’t be able to watch the latest releases, but there are some real gems out there.

Indie Movies Online
            www.indiemoviesonline.com
            Calling itself the “nicest place to watch free movies”, Indie Movies Online offers a huge selection of art films, foreign titles, curio pieces and guilty pleasures. For free you can enjoy the likes of ‘Halloween II’, ‘Battle Royale’, ‘King of New York’, ‘The Stepfather’ and ‘My Left Foot’.

Entertainment Magazine
            www.emol.org
            1922’s ‘Robin Hood’, the iconic ‘Night of the Living Dead’ and Hitchcock’s 1939 classic ‘The Man Who Knew Too Much’ can all be found on this site, which has a collection of around 200 public domain films – including vintage cartoons and classic action serials. You can also download the content.

Blinkbox
            www.blinkbox.com
            Allowing you to watch free films on your Mac, PC, TV and PS3, Blinkbox should be your essential movie mate.

They say: ‘We’re proud to allow our users to watch movies and TV shows online reliably and legally – which is never a bad thing.”

We say: “A mish-mash collection of unknown gems, cheesy ‘classics’ and just downright so-bad-they’re-good films that makes you think you’ve just stumbled onto the pages of the late night TV schedule.”

Black and White Movies
            www.bnwmovies.com
            Again, Black and White Movies is a site that has a host of movies that are now in the public domain. ‘All Quiet on the Western Front’, ‘Night of the Living Dead’ and Fritz Lang’s ‘M’ are the big hitters. Rake around the site, however, and you’ll find more great stuff, including the wildly stylish and hugely influential horror film ‘Carnival of Souls’ and Vincent Price’s ‘The Last Man on Earth’ – which is based on the same source novel used for Will Smith’s ‘I Am legend’ and Charlton Heston starrer ‘Omega Man’.

Crackle
            www.crackle.com
            Hugely popular streaming site Hulu is big in the US. And you can see why, with a whole host of classic movies and enjoyable time-fillers at your disposal – all for zero pence. (You have to put up with a few adverts, however).
            Sounds too good to be true?
            Well, it kind of is for UK film fans, for the foreseeable future, after talks broke down with British TV bosses during a year-long attempt to make a UK version of the site.
            Crackle, however, fills some sort of void. Owned by Sony, Crackle opened its doors in the UK earlier this year. Due to regional copyright issues at the moment, you get teased with the likes of ‘Easy Rider’ and ‘Taxi Driver’ – only to be told they can’t be shown in Britain.

Instead, you get the bizarre pairing of Chevy Chase and Jack Palance in ‘Cops and Robbersons’ and Dan Ackroyd and Gene Hackman in ‘Loose Cannons’. Is that a good trade off? We’ll leave you to decide.

LOVEFiLM
            www.lovefilm.com
            While, with no membership necessary, you can watch the sort of action tosh you find at the bottom of DVD discount bins (Stephen Baldwin’s thriller ‘Protection’ being one example), if you are a regular user of the DVD rental site and have a big enough subscription package there is a huge amount of films to watch on your computer at your leisure.

Hollywood faves mingle with some classics of foreign cinema, including the unmissable ‘Old Boy’ and ‘Let The Right One In’.