are BOTH Jamaican entities and closely related. Many families intertwined.
The HILE has put us on the radar for the International Sharks of the world.
TIME TO COME TOGETHER IN UNITY and share the wealth or we risk losing all!
A colleague at work say me reading the headline and said the same thing.
It should be clear to all now that Babylon's sudden interest in Jam and a druggie with miniscule market share was not coincidence.
Mek we view the OIL is track and Field, like in the OLY and band togedda gainst the common enemy WITHOUT, not within.
SMARTEN up Jamaica, or dawg aggo nyam wi suppa!
The HILE has put us on the radar for the International Sharks of the world.
TIME TO COME TOGETHER IN UNITY and share the wealth or we risk losing all!
A colleague at work say me reading the headline and said the same thing.
It should be clear to all now that Babylon's sudden interest in Jam and a druggie with miniscule market share was not coincidence.
Mek we view the OIL is track and Field, like in the OLY and band togedda gainst the common enemy WITHOUT, not within.
SMARTEN up Jamaica, or dawg aggo nyam wi suppa!