• The market continues to take a floggin'

DJIA 9985.89; down -23.84 (-0.24%)

Let's always remember it's a leading economic indicator....until that socialist, kenyan, unconsitutional president we have get's it we are in deep do do.

wha you rather the gunfighting Texan?

Just get used to the idea that you either will have to get rich on your own,
        or work until they take you away in a pine box.

Retirement is overrated anyway. So me hear. LOL

Just get used to the idea that you either will have to get rich on your own,
          or work until they take you away in a pine box.

Retirement is overrated anyway. So me hear. LOL
          HAHA..yes I've heard the same, I did some rebalancing this weekend to pepare for the bull run, I can't wait till the rumbling start.

A deflation a carry de swing now

wha you rather the gunfighting Texan?
            No boss him a too much of a bad man fi me.

Obama will be just fine, he really needs to cut the deficit though, that's my only problem with him.

But cut it how? Raise taxes, cut spending or both?

Everybody want to cut the deficit but nobody want to feel the pain. LOL

But cut it how? Raise taxes, cut spending or both?

Everybody want to cut the deficit but nobody want to feel the pain. LOL
                Cut spending, if not we going to end up like Jamaica and who the hell wants that

deficit need fi cut but people also need job. A little bit a cut by bringing in the troops from Iraq. Obama should have cut the housing credit to say 6 thousand the first time then four thousand now.

The economy have to turn around and things will be ok. The economy have to turn and then repeal the Bush tax cut along with some "innotive" taxes and find a way to beat the communist-capitalist them.

Don't you think Obama should let go somebody out of his financial team as a sign that him serious?

deficit need fi cut but people also need job. A little bit a cut by bringing in the troops from Iraq. Obama should have cut the housing credit to say 6 thousand the first time then four thousand now.

The economy have to turn around and things will be ok. The economy have to turn and then repeal the Bush tax cut along with some "innotive" taxes and find a way to beat the communist-capitalist them.

Don't you think Obama should let go somebody out of his financial team as a sign that him serious?
                    Yes! Larry " The Sleeper" Summers

Man yu got some steely balls with that out look. Yes the bull will eventually run again--and those who had balls of sponge ( and retreated) will regret-tit.