Is a pity seh intanet an blog neva deh bout inna di 1980s wen Blinds did have up Gelding as im "Minista of War" ...dem time deh im an Portia ah push fiya same way....
Funny fi si ignorance in action...but mi granny did always tell mi seh nuff peeple guh Englant an tun foolfool.....
You definitely need to read my blog. Frankly, I write it for people like you!
Right and your left leaning idiology have nothing to do with it.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
can read through you like a book. All of your major post is about the fall of America(babylon) the rise of China, Chavez etc. or about the wicked right wing.
There is no middle grown inna these post.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
can read through you like a book. All of your major post is about the fall of America(babylon) the rise of China, Chavez etc. or about the wicked right wing.
There is no middle grown inna these post.
Look like yuh get caught up inna hype.,,, but mi love di fack seh yuh read mi post dem lika book... one ting...mi did tink seh di Babylon reference tek up by Rasta...nuh leftist...is true?
My MAJOR posts are regarding Jamaica...far and away the most extensive of the personal opinions I express are regarding yaad based on my beliefs:
1. The absolute necessity for reform with less power to the professional politicians and their tribes and more to other social actors... via a binding social contract
2. That neither the JLP nor the PNP as currently constituted can move Jamaica where it needs to go ... so the petty debates about which tribe is "better" hold no interest for me.. di 2 ah dem aggo flop imho
3. The need to prioritize investment in education, training & community development...over such things as roads and ports etc that we now blithely go into debt for. The payoff imho would be much greater.
I also do post on big trends that I see developing in the world...the rise of secondary powers..as the US declines.. and also technology developments
If dat mek some peeple uncomfortable..mi nuh bizniz...mi post fi mi owna pleasure
I have no problems with your post but they are partial or bias based on what you consider to be right which may or may not be..
That is all I am saying. To think you have no partiality is as you would say "naive".
I though everybody was partial to Jamaica? Even Portia and Bruce preach that so it is not surprising. "Everybody partial to Jamaica"