Portia's constituency desparate for peace
yuh fi read di newspapa dem...get yuh snout outa di trough lang enuff fi duh dat
oink oink
LoL!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Tell dat to Gleaner, Newsletta, PSOJ, JCC, JFJ an di whole alphabet soup ah group dem which a demand di trute.... unnu cyaan afford fi tell even 1 truth...di ole structure ah lie dem wuddah tumble dung pon unnu..
Unnu goose look like it start cook..LoL!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Maudib View Post1. What is the involvement of GOJ officials in their GOJ capacity with Manatt on di Dudus/extradition matta...
2. What is the relevance of this 'involvement' as it pertains to what Bruce Golding has said on the matter ? Does it counter what he has said ?
Pretend that facts are important here..
Fiddle Nero...gwaan fiddleTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Don1 View Postwat a way yuh tun expert pon SW St Andrew fram reading one blog an den talk bout who responsible fi mass murdah
So you find it so funny that Portia Simpson with the help of her dons and their criminal accomplices intimidated, killed and created political genocide for supporters of the JLP in the SW St. Andrew constituency which she has controlled through criminal means for the last 34 years? Interesting……
You should work on your comprehension. You are misdirected.
What is amusing to me is someone reading your blog postings... then regurgitating that as the definitive word on that constituency.
I'm not a Portia fan... but she is in a long line of politicians who.. to paraphrase you...with the help of their dons and their criminal accomplices intimidated, killed and created political genocide for supporters of (FILL IN POLITICAL PARTY HERE).
This line of politicians includes the current Crime Minister... and many others on both sides of the divide.
You seem to be partial as is your right, to the JLP and abuses committed against that tribe...for me the particular tribe suffering abuse is immaterial. It's the fact of people suffering that counts...and the corrupt system that enables it.
If you feel so strongly about her "genocide" ..... I can connect you with the War Crimes Tribunal in the Hague where you can lodge a complaint.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by MissLondon View PostWell, Im pretty sure Garrison Child knows more about where she grew up than you or I, so unless you have any information to contribute thats contrary to what is in the blog, I will go with what he/she has written, not that many others haven't said the exact same thing.
I sure do!
Originally posted by Don1 View PostYou should work on your comprehension. You are misdirected.
What is amusing to me is someone reading your blog postings... then regurgitating that as the definitive word on that constituency.
I'm not a Portia fan... but she is in a long line of politicians who.. to paraphrase you...with the help of their dons and their criminal accomplices intimidated, killed and created political genocide for supporters of (FILL IN POLITICAL PARTY HERE).
This line of politicians includes the current Crime Minister... and many others on both sides of the divide.
You seem to be partial as is your right, to the JLP and abuses committed against that tribe...for me the particular tribe suffering abuse is immaterial. It's the fact of people suffering that counts...and the corrupt system that enables it.
If you feel so strongly about her "genocide" ..... I can connect you with the War Crimes Tribunal in the Hague where you can lodge a complaint.
You should take your own advice and work on your comprehension. I am speaking about MY experience and NOT Jamaica's experience. I am quite aware that other people from other garrisons went through the same thing but it is up to them to tell their own story.
Regarding your "Hague" piece, that is still a possibility.