receipt?? LoL!

All wi duh ah si wha MPP report to Babylon.... plus mi believe seh nuff more incriminating email cyan release

ah Babylon unnu fi fraid fah...wi dun kno seh nutten nah guh dung widdout dem.. LoL!

"mi believe seh ..."

Thats the problem, you comrades believe unuh opinions as facts and when it nuh fall in place unuh accuse others of lying.

So as it stands, Jamaica has the choice between a liar and a warmonger and yet some on here prefer the latter over the former?

Contrak deh pon Lettahead...nuh need receipt fi seal di deal...

The ultimate beneficiary client is clearly stated to be GOJ... Brady is a mere agent... google the meaning of agent

Unnu nuh ave nutten fi tan pon...ongly lies an ignorance
        Last edited by Don1; September 1, 2010, 12:12 PM.

Nah, its more than that.

When Bruce went NDM he completely disarmed his activists and Babsy TG crew wiped them out in 1 weekend.

Bruce was a very competent gunnark, but him dash dat weh long time. At his peak, he was a pale camparison to Sista P. Not by point, not by TKO. This is a staight knock out fuss punch!

Portia was the real deal, trained by Tony Sp. and honed vs DayWalker. Why yuh think the DW love her so? He sees a reflection of himself in her.

Frankly though, I have no probs dispensing with all the politicians from the 1970s!
          An accurate historical description. However, I think the PM took a backslide upon gaining office. Hence his current pickle.

yep ..mi also believe seh mi si one contrak naming GOJ as di client

mi also believe seh US Govament kno seh dem did ah deal wid GOJ pon di matta tru dem registered lobbyist MPP

Mi also believe seh no way US Govt aggo deal wid JLP tribe pon a extradition matta...ONGLY GOJ dem ah guh deal wid...tru dem lobbyist in dis case

Mi believe seh unnu get twiss up inna suh much lie...unnu cyaan admit to even 1 trute... den ebryting wudda collapse. LoL!

Dem tings dere mi believe

Backslide in political expediency maybe, but not in gunmanship.

Recall that even his constituency office is in Fletchers Land, near the PNP stronghold. Bruce was never popular in Tivoli and I dont think he could ever trust them fully due to his negative NDM Span Town experience.

Contrak deh pon Lettahead...nuh need receipt fi seal di deal...

The ultimate beneficiary client is clearly stated to be GOJ... Brady is a mere agent... google the meaning of agent

Unnu nuh ave nutten fi tap pon...ongly lies an ignorance
                Stop going around in circles. Mosiah say him see a receipt, him either show it or mark it down as another lie by the "Truth" Crusader.

Everyday unuh move the target. First, it was lobbying, when unuh discover that lobbying nuh illegal, unuh claim it was to defend Dudus, then when unuh realized that wasn't the case, unuh claim a Dudus provided the funds, that nuh hold water suh now unuh shifting between the PM lied and who had a contact with MPP.

Get a life dude, you collections of clowns are getting more and more pathetic.

Let's call it what it is...Gelding is a fool apart from being a congenital liar.

No way should he have tackled Tivoli as MP...he should have put another stooge like McKenzie or that reprobate Tavares-Finson in there.

Unless of course the JLP had allowed Tivoli to get such a strong corrupting influence over it that Gelding was forced there...in order to attempt to control his tribe.

Had to counter DW!!!

Yuh forget how they had to dig him out???

Not possible without neutralizing DW, or DW would be Man behind the throne pulling strings.

Jakan politics is screwed up from the 1970s.

If you find it pathetic...ignore it fellow...no worries.

Most of Jamaica has realized the fraud & corruption being perpetrated on the country....ask John Public.

It's stunning to see that in < 3 years the Gelding regime has made the previous PNP corruption look almost acceptable by comparison. That takes some doing....

I must admit I did not see that rapid pace of corruption coming.

Congrats to Gelding!

so it come down to what i call it now? you know fully well what i am talking about, just like Bruce did know fuly well, what Peter was asking him about in Parliament!

Talk bout dandy-shandy and going round in circles!

Had to counter DW!!!

Yuh forget how they had to dig him out???

Not possible without neutralizing DW, or DW would be Man behind the throne pulling strings.

Jakan politics is screwed up from the 1970s.
                          well like ow is one internal tribal ting...mi nah sarry fi Liadasaurus...suh im mek im bed...ah suh im haffi lie dung pon dat ****************!!

so it come down to what i call it now? you know fully well what i am talking about, just like Bruce did know fuly well, what Peter was asking him about in Parliament!

Talk bout dandy-shandy and going round in circles!
                            They say assumption is the mother of all ****************ups .... you and the crew have proven that for the past year. You said receipt now yuh gonna claim I know what you were talking about .... yuh right, I knew you were lying.

whatever, Lazie! the proof that this was a govt deal is there, on a receipt, on a contract, whatever u want to call it!

deal with the facts and don't try to let mere words to derail you, because it won't derail THE FACTS!!!

whatever, Lazie! the proof that this was a govt deal is there, on a receipt, on a contract, whatever u want to call it!

deal with the facts and don't try to let mere words to derail you, because it won't derail THE FACTS!!!
                                Did you say FACTS? Lets see, the signee to the contract in question said he wasn't acting on behalf of the gov't. But of course, that doesn't help your conclusion does it?