Originally posted by MissLondon
View Post
I have said often enough, up to yesterday, that the lying is one thing. Look at what he is lying about! In fact, I believe you even responded to that post.
Let me break it down again for you, although I still think you'll come back with nonsense tomorrow.
- Bruce was trying to protect a narco-criminal and gun-runner, Jamaica's most wanted.
- Bruce was prepared to sacrifice his political career for this man.
- Bruce was prepared to spend US$400,000 of taxpayers money to protect this man.
- Because of Bruce's actions, 75 people needlessly died. If yuh not sorry for the West Kingston residents, spare a tear for the soldier who had to die because of Bruce.
- Bruce compromised the offices of the Attorney General and the Solicitor General. Of course, the holders of those offices are not blame-free!
- And yes, Bruce lied in Parliament and to the nation.
- Bruce continues to lie, going around spending taxpayers money to explain further. If yuh tell di trute one time, yuh nah go have nuh more explaining fi do!
I challenge Bruce to sit in front of a selected and respected bunch of journalists and answer their questions on MPP and the entire Dudusgate. Put this thing to rest once and for all so that he may be able to carry on his remarkable rescue mission for the country and to kill the PNP's attempt to derail his agenda. I dare him!