Portia's constituency desparate for peace

Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
    Maybe not, but thats not why people like Mosiah and yourself want him to resign, its because he lied. Commiting war crimes is ok, apparently, but lying is not. Everybody lives by a different moral code, I guess....
    There you go again! Can you comprehend simple English?

I have said often enough, up to yesterday, that the lying is one thing. Look at what he is lying about! In fact, I believe you even responded to that post.

Let me break it down again for you, although I still think you'll come back with nonsense tomorrow.

• Bruce was trying to protect a narco-criminal and gun-runner, Jamaica's most wanted.
    • Bruce was prepared to sacrifice his political career for this man.
    • Bruce was prepared to spend US$400,000 of taxpayers money to protect this man.
    • Because of Bruce's actions, 75 people needlessly died. If yuh not sorry for the West Kingston residents, spare a tear for the soldier who had to die because of Bruce.
    • Bruce compromised the offices of the Attorney General and the Solicitor General. Of course, the holders of those offices are not blame-free!
    • And yes, Bruce lied in Parliament and to the nation.
    • Bruce continues to lie, going around spending taxpayers money to explain further. If yuh tell di trute one time, yuh nah go have nuh more explaining fi do!

I challenge Bruce to sit in front of a selected and respected bunch of journalists and answer their questions on MPP and the entire Dudusgate. Put this thing to rest once and for all so that he may be able to carry on his remarkable rescue mission for the country and to kill the PNP's attempt to derail his agenda. I dare him!

I find it strange that one who claim to have problem with lairs is basically doing the same thing.

Bruce was trying to protect a narco-criminal and gun-runner, Jamaica's most wanted.

The memo from the SG to the AG proves that you are lying .. Of course, with your agenda you would side step that.

Bruce was prepared to sacrifice his political career for this man.
      You are a hypocrite, you claim you have problem with others being extradicated just like that, the position taken by the PM then was based on the legality of the evidence, not who the person was. Of course, with your agenda you would side step that.

Bruce was prepared to spend US$400,000 of taxpayers money to protect this man.

Another lie from the truth crusader. Where have you seen anything to support your claim that it was tax payers money? Any payment made from the taxpayers' coffers by now one of the PNP agents would have been able to provide something to the leadership. Of course, with your agenda you would side step that.

Because of Bruce's actions, 75 people needlessly died. If yuh not sorry for the West Kingston residents, spare a tear for the soldier who had to die because of Bruce.

When the pictures were published with gunmen on rooftops you were asking where is the leadership. You were one who came here everyday bitching that Tivoli was untouchable ....now yuh bitching that the gov't acted.

Bruce compromised the offices of the Attorney General and the Solicitor General. Of course, the holders of those offices are not blame-free!

Compromised the office how? There was a standoff about the evidence being used. I guess you people with unuh ulterior motive wanted the matter to go to court and then if the judge rejected it unuh tun round start bitching that they did on purpose knowing that Dudus would get off.

And yes, Bruce lied in Parliament and to the nation.

Oh yes, the Liars claiming that Bruce lied. When asked what the lie was everybody get quiet.

Bruce continues to lie, going around spending taxpayers money to explain further. If yuh tell di trute one time, yuh nah go have nuh more explaining fi do!

Oh yes, Jamaica is PNP country, so of course the labourite dem nuh suppose to be going around as well? You people are sick.
      Last edited by Lazie; September 1, 2010, 09:38 AM.

LoL! Lettahead Lazie deh pon di case!!!

some of us affi present the facts, unlike Dumb1 and his sidekick Mosiah.

gwaan Missa lettahead... SOMEDAY the people will hear your cry.. LEAVE MY LEADER ALONE!!!!

Doan tap atalll!!!

LOL!!!

There you go again! Can you comprehend simple English?

I have said often enough, up to yesterday, that the lying is one thing. Look at what he is lying about! In fact, I believe you even responded to that post.

Let me break it down again for you, although I still think you'll come back with nonsense tomorrow.

• Bruce was trying to protect a narco-criminal and gun-runner, Jamaica's most wanted.
              • Bruce was prepared to sacrifice his political career for this man.
              • Bruce was prepared to spend US$400,000 of taxpayers money to protect this man.
              • Because of Bruce's actions, 75 people needlessly died. If yuh not sorry for the West Kingston residents, spare a tear for the soldier who had to die because of Bruce.
              • Bruce compromised the offices of the Attorney General and the Solicitor General. Of course, the holders of those offices are not blame-free!
              • And yes, Bruce lied in Parliament and to the nation.
              • Bruce continues to lie, going around spending taxpayers money to explain further. If yuh tell di trute one time, yuh nah go have nuh more explaining fi do!

I challenge Bruce to sit in front of a selected and respected bunch of journalists and answer their questions on MPP and the entire Dudusgate. Put this thing to rest once and for all so that he may be able to carry on his remarkable rescue mission for the country and to kill the PNP's attempt to derail his agenda. I dare him!
              The first two points are suppositions, it doesn't look like Bruce was prepared to sacrifice his won career (why hasn't he resigned) nor that he particurlarly cared for Dudus. However, we are all free to intepret information how ever we wish (or personal bias allows). The fourth point has already been addressed and concluded to be nonesense, there was a very valid reason for the 75 deaths. The rest of your points boil down to "Bruce lied"...ok....how does that affect the most important issues facing the country namely, the economy, crime and education?

Your attempts at argument on this issue are founded on ignorance of Jamaican political economy and a personal moral bankruptcy.... or perhaps a vacuous political favouritism.

No doubt you will continue to display these proclivities ...since you clearly have no other to present.

what about the challenge?

this manatt deal was between them and the govt. why would it not be taxpayers money involved? forget this, what about the challenge?

what about the challenge?

this manatt deal was between them and the govt. why would it not be taxpayers money involved? forget this, what about the challenge?
                    Mosiah, what have you seen to convince you the deal was between MPP and the gov't? Somehow I missed it somewhere? I heard Irie FM news playing a clip on the PM Sunday night and for some strange reason RJR, nor none of the newspapers carried it. I guess like you people are being selective in what they want to hear/ report.

i have seen more to know it was between MPP and the govt than i have seen that it was between the JLP and MPP!

firstly, the receipt says GOJ! Duh!

when you have govt officers, not party officials, exchanging emails and going to meetings...that says to me GOJ, not JLP!

call me stupid...!

The first two points are suppositions, it doesn't look like Bruce was prepared to sacrifice his won career (why hasn't he resigned)...
                        Touche! Because you can't trust him!!!!!!! He even lied about that!

nor that he particurlarly cared for Dudus. However, we are all free to intepret information how ever we wish (or personal bias allows). The fourth point has already been addressed and concluded to be nonesense, there was a very valid reason for the 75 deaths. The rest of your points boil down to "Bruce lied"...ok....how does that affect the most important issues facing the country namely, the economy, crime and education?
                        Yuh going to trust a liad when he tells you that all is well about the economy, crime and education? Integrity, trust, honour...that's what it's all about! As a schoolteacher...let me not go there.

i have seen more to know it was between MPP and the govt than i have seen that it was between the JLP and MPP!

firstly, the receipt says GOJ! Duh!

when you have govt officers, not party officials, exchanging emails and going to meetings...that says to me GOJ, not JLP!

call me stupid...!
                          Which receipt yuh see Mosiah? How many gov't officers you saw exchanging emails? Only the SG suh where yuh get officials from? You are aware that Brady isn't a gov't officer or dat nuh matter as yuh looking for something to support yuh weak point?

which receipt? just the one that was on the Internet for all to see!

won't even touch the other points, because you'll just deny. but somehow, the whole country, not just termites, have a problem with the entire nonsense! yuh saw the recent polls? or yuh going to deny dat tuh?

Yuh going to trust a liad when he tells you that all is well about the economy, crime and education? Integrity, trust, honour...that's what it's all about! As a schoolteacher...let me not go there.
                              Who said all is well with the economy, crime and education? I have not heard those comments from anyone and if anybody did say that, they would most certainly be a "liad". No, these are the most pressing issues facing the country and energy/concentration should be directed at improving and finding solutions for the failures in these areas.

which receipt? just the one that was on the Internet for all to see!

won't even touch the other points, because you'll just deny. but somehow, the whole country, not just termites, have a problem with the entire nonsense! yuh saw the recent polls? or yuh going to deny dat tuh?

Mosiah, again .... which receipt? Everyday unuh mek up stuff. Of course they handled the matter in a sloppy manner but you jokers are simply making a big deal about nothing. Give it up.