I now know for a FACT that Ja will not

does what hold tribalist??

education is a field I choose to spend my time & effort in.

Not complicated

Deee1 is an optimistic. LOL
      Mi kno seh mi deh pon di rite track wen JLPNP tribalis dem disagree wid mi.

I disagree because you see yourself as an optimist. Funny nuh rhatid.

A few days ago you say you weren't a gladist, you were a realist.

Which one are you??? or you still a define yourself?

It's your problem is in trying to define me.... not mine

activist...optimist...realist... pragmatist...pick yuh chice

di ole ah dem noice... as lang as is nat tribalist

Mi will embrace dem tag deh....As lang as dem solution-oriented an nat jus ah bellyache an chat like idler

sorry I won't define you, you define yourself.

Thanks much... now the hard part:

Getting John Public's buy in. LoL!

LOL!!! yuh running from shadows now. your non answer speaks volumes more than any definitive answer you could have given. thanks!

Based on this it seems you might be in serious need of a remedial English course yourself

Thanks, your usual contribution is noted.

Bwoy mi get fi mi A class edimication from dung deh and di street ting to, pan di bankin side nah figot dat mek man nuh tek nuh check eidah. Mek mi couldah hangle nuff tings knowledge/telligence wise. Suh mi proud ah yard weddah good or bad eh guh suh mi haffi represent. Kah ah yard fi years wid out tears nah stop seh suh.

hence you are satisfied with the present education system in JA (against the backdrop of the demands for the info age). Yes?

There is this book by Rob Moses; that I think you should give a read.

Is there any worth weeding out in the US, and has the so-called superior education system here helped Americans in doing so?
                          My guess is you demand more from Jakans than from Yanks.
                          The Republicans and Democrats run things just like the JLP and PNP.Wealth here is firmly held by a sususmall percentage..as is the case in Ja.
                          If we the Jakans abroad do not know those things then who is embarrassing who by daring to point fingers?

Blessed

Dah trough deh luuuge..

Yuh ah brand it as nuh good, ah dere are nuff dat can prove yuh wrong who deh ah boat foreign an ah yard. Ah which part yuh get fi yuh edimication?? Why unnuh haffi put dung yard ebry time, ah nuff ah unnuh deh pan yah, WHY?? ansah mi dat, my time fi ask question.

Where did I say that? Again: given the demands of the info age are satisfied with Ja's present education system or is it a class A education system that neeeds no improvement. Thanks.