One day unno will learn that the GREATEST political crime in Jamaica is ECONOMIC crime...the kind that holds down people and keep them trapped in subservience.
Careful what unno wishing for as the PNP seems much more accomplished in this area. While dem dont implement well, they are slick at cleaning up the paper trail and selling platitudes.
I much prefer these bumbling clods that cant lie well, cant cover tracks well, but are at least proficeient at keeping the wheels turning. They manage the economy a bit better and have shown more finesse in tackling Education, health and Agriculture than the previous lot. Tourism is about the same as are most of the other protfolios. Crime is belatedly better, but still not great.
Mek dem done out the term and let the voters decide.
At this point I am losing faith in our future....
Careful what unno wishing for as the PNP seems much more accomplished in this area. While dem dont implement well, they are slick at cleaning up the paper trail and selling platitudes.
I much prefer these bumbling clods that cant lie well, cant cover tracks well, but are at least proficeient at keeping the wheels turning. They manage the economy a bit better and have shown more finesse in tackling Education, health and Agriculture than the previous lot. Tourism is about the same as are most of the other protfolios. Crime is belatedly better, but still not great.
Mek dem done out the term and let the voters decide.
At this point I am losing faith in our future....