Morality vs economics

shhhhh a bag a flour them did a give to the poor, you nuh see it pon youtube?

and you have evidence that the people who were killed, those 75, were the ones who were doing those things.

time yuh start talk from a position of intelligence and not ignorance!

and you have evidence that the people who were killed, those 75, were the ones who were doing those things.

she too busy wid har lesson plan dem fi relieve di ignorance...

fi a teacher she nuh have no problem chatting crap! still waan fi know what she teach.

Rahtid ... suh why yuh nuh tek yuh own advice?

how you mean wha she teach? A nuh students???

A wonder a coulda what else?

i know what happened in TG. You now, if Nationwide nuh report it...

Good morning Karl. We all understand where you're coming from. Thats why me haffi show yuh respect.
                  Top of the day to you, boss!
                  ... and in the same vein as we know where you are coming from, boss!

btw - My above comments on Likle Brucie's fight for Dudus - Don of all Dons - reasonable or no?

mebbe she teach crap

Stop with the 75 people fi no good reason. It hurts your case. Who firebombed 3 police stations? Rolling calves?

Did YOU have evidence that Tivoli was the Mother of All Garrisons?

There are things we all know without being able to make a case in the court of law.

Willi, have sense nuh man! when were the police stations bombed? when did the security forces offensive begin? the fire bombers were standing around in TG waiting for the police to teach them a lesson, huh? or are you saying once a police station is bombed, the first 25 people shot dead by police must have been the culprits?!?

and btw, rolling calf is never pluralized!

yuh joking, right? did i have evidence?!

lol!

Yuh ah expert pon rolling calf?

Ah Spain Twn yuh come from?

Ever see ah golden table yet?

Who was responsible for the 25 deaths when PJ was in power? Did you blame him for those too? Did the security forces take fire from the Siege of Tivoli? Were there Gorilla guns there, 50mm calibre rifles?

I blame politicians for nuff things, but not for tekking down garrisons.

Point is, we done know certain things without proof.

We know there is more to Mannat, we know that Trafigura was a bribe, we know that Kern covering for others (Sit down Kern), we know that Golden was fraid ah Tivoli, we know that no one would support Heather cause dem did fraid ah Bulbie, we know that Bunting want the wuk bad bad bad, we know that Omar is spiteful and reckless, we know who Vaz really is, we know that Dudus has both PNP and JLP in his pocket, we know that Skeng have Peter P wrapped round him finga, we know that Portia and DayWalker are Siamese twins, and above all WE know that a change of Govt now is swapping Mackerel for rancid Herring.

Is this we come to.