suh bruce nuh resign yet...

• suh bruce nuh resign yet...

is weh him a wait fah... bruce is a disgrace... a colleague of mine just returned from jamaica (north coast) and him a ask me if jamaica congress can impeach de prime minister... he said de bartender was lamenting on de corruption in the gov't and lies and deceit of the prime minister... lawd, will it ever end...

lol !

Sed way di Republicans did waan get rid of Clinton from di day him step innah office..

lol !

Sed way di Republicans did waan get rid of Clinton from di day him step innah office..

ridiculous comparison.... protecting a narco-terrorist in Parliament and indirectly causing the deaths of 73 people and lying about yuh tribe lobbying a foreign govt versus getting serviced by a ugly intern in yuh office...

Apples vs Oranges

eediat Gelding fi tek whey imself

Protecting a Narco-Terrorist ???

Protecting him from what ?

Indirectly causing deaths ??

Dat ah direct tactics bout indirect !

lol !

The voters shall "resign im"!

Protecting a Narco-Terrorist ???

Protecting him from what ?
            The question is, WHY?

Indirectly causing deaths ??
            The word is, DIRECTLY

Dat ah direct tactics bout indirect !

lol !
            This last adequately describes his subterfuge, lying and attempts to hide from the Jamaican public his criminal actions!

"WILL" Karl.

Shall ongly use fi fuss person singula or plural! LoL

Ahh now yuh on the right track.. if Dudus extradition was a given.. what could be the reason for delay ?

hmmmm..

What are these criminal actions you speak of ?

Den nuh dat.. why all di yapping ?

Ahh now yuh on the right track.. if Dudus extradition was a given.. what could be the reason for delay ?

hmmmm..

What are these criminal actions you speak of ?
                    Use of the resources of the State for his own purposes (JLP im seh im give full permission to act on behalf of self = his interest i.e. protection of Dudus!) to defend an indicted man.

Look if you are harbouring a criminal and providing protection for same...using the resources of the GOJ...dem even yuh wid fi yuh type critical tinkin mus si seh Likle Brucie acted the criminal?

"WILL" Karl.

Shall ongly use fi fuss person singula or plural! LoL
                      "The voters" is plural. ...I would have used normally used WILL but the substitution of SHALL for the usually correct 'WILL' it takes a life of its own and conveys MUST!

The opposite also holds...when one deliberately uses SHALL when the normally correct word would have been WILL then it conveys that the event or task 'mus an boun' fi appen!

Yes, Willi we all know it is normally;

shall
                      will
                      will

shall
                      will
                      will