• Check out Shelly Thunder On Air!

http://www.radikalpraise.com/On%20Air.html

How comes she stop posting here?

Who Knows?

How comes she stop posting here?
      I have no idea. Maybe the same reason why other sensible female posters, such as Miss London, have apparently stopped posting?

I’ll say this though: ladies such as Shelly Thunder, Princess, Portia, Karen, etc. have always provided a most welcome dimension to the usual conversation here.

Tell dem to grow dere dreadlocks
        and dont be afraid of the wolfpack.

Keep dere cultcha,
        dont be afraid of the vultcha! LoL

ouch! welcome back!

lol... look like mdmex nuh have nuh sense... btw, how yuh know seh miss london 'apparently' stop posting... there are many reasons why a person could take a break from posting...

been checking the recording... nice easy vibe... cant say i am one to listen gospel, but i could hold a vibe wid da format ya...

i studiously avoided that conclusion but yuh si all lakka yuh....ah bwoy...cya'an tek unnuh anywhere!

Originally posted by Historian View Post
                  I have no idea. Maybe the same reason why other sensible female posters, such as Miss London, have apparently stopped posting?

mi kno... yuh tink a one time mi modda pinch mi when mi a grow...