PM to explain Manatt issue in islandwide meetings

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
    and it is clear that you choose to deal with fiction, fabrication and obfuscation... for the life of me, despite all the revelations you just cannot come around to acknowledge that the prime minister lied to the country... i will not even go into all details... they have been out there for all the world to see... well, except you... its all good still, lazie...

Stop mek up stuff bredren! Although, whats new, thats all unuh doing, mekking up stuff on a daily basis. Do you people actually read for yourselves or simply follow the crowd? There is nothing there to show the gov't hired MPP, only those with ulterior motives looking for something that doesn't exist. Suh gwaan fool yuhself.
    Last edited by Lazie; August 27, 2010, 02:19 PM.

I am not as fool , fool as lazie , maybe I am a fool , he lied but seriously the alternative doesnt sit well with me .

While Golding/JLP looks you in you eyes and lies in our face, The PNP looks in your eyes and lies when you turn your back.

Swap kettle fi pot ......What the hell has the PNP put on the table as an alternative to good governance, I mean throwing stones from a glass house doesnt make much sense to me.

Golding should stay in power loose all face and respect as a leader , let the people vote him out and the nation put the PNP on notice its not business as usual.

Jamaica needs it.
      XubeRant ... where did the PM lied?

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
        and it is clear that you choose to deal with fiction, fabrication and obfuscation... for the life of me, despite all the revelations you just cannot come around to acknowledge that the prime minister lied to the country... i will not even go into all details... they have been out there for all the world to see... well, except you... its all good still, lazie...
        you are being so unreasonable.

ow Lazie fi acknowledge seh im hero is one big liad?? Dat might require im tuh be ....gasp! ...critical of said liad

How dat fi werk?

Gi Lazie ah break man..cho!

you are being so unreasonable.

ow Lazie fi acknowledge seh im hero is one big liad?? Dat might require im tuh be ....gasp! ...critical of said liad

How dat fi werk?

Gi Lazie ah break man..cho!
          Bittah1 .. you're excused!

You have issues , tek it some where else, havent the time for your nonsense.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You have issues , tek it some where else, havent the time for your nonsense.
              typical

Here we go again:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q5rbRg5Beb4

Bittah1 .. you're excused!
                  yeah..an yuh confused