Lazie and Maudib, unu miss dis:

I am not saying that he should not go, I am saying that we dont have good choices, including him. Cross the aisle is demonstably worse...maybe NNC, or Rasta party?

the latest report is that mining picked up 43% in october so look for some growth. Tourism is on the rebound as well. Most analysts are looking for growth so you are just been yourself. There is no background for your prediction.

I support JDX on the foriegn loans too, but nuh a go bawl and squeal about it.

touche mon general..

until the criminal them start go inna it disguised as sheep.

and don't forget.. we cannot allow this Govt to succeed.

Aaaaah bwoy!

JDX ah di bes ting since slice bread...dem need fi exten dat to di foreign loan dem...strait

Paradigm shift away from debt....and Omar Paper Chase madness of money tied up in Govt debt instruments instead of being directed to production

big ting dat.. One Turd rules

aldo im rack up even more big loan...but wi gi im ah bligh tru di recession..plus im a get some good term pon di big money dem
                So come clean - no negatives? ...or is it in your mind a determination has already been made at this very early period that the negatives are outweighed by the positives?

I am saying...repeating it is too early to predict what the fall effects shall be.

So come clean - no negatives? ...or is it in your mind a determination has already been made at this very early period that the negatives are outweighed by the positives?

I am saying...repeating it is too early to predict what the fall effects shall be.
                  What in life doesn't have negatives??

There may be short term pain...and possible big long term gain

the latest report is that mining picked up 43% in october so look for some growth. Tourism is on the rebound as well. Most analysts are looking for growth so you are just been yourself. There is no background for your prediction.
                    growth ah come!

43%! WOW!

it's amazing how stats work. you put one bauxite plant back on line and all of sudden you show off about 43% growth in mining! LOL!

di minista responsible fi dat amazing 43% growth in production...MUS GET PROMOTION NOW!!!!

genius at werk...

Dat nuh wuk in eddicashon dough! LoL