Don't stop chief Yapper.........

beauty contests are inherently inane. however, i can't help myself from taking a peek every once in a while!

yuh know what i noticed, every last one of those contestants had false eyelashes and weaves, yes, even the white girls. unnu tink Yendi hair nuff suh inna real life?!? dat nuh mek nuh sense!

mi sorry fi Miss Venezuela. never even mek di top 15! she probably haffi seek asylum inna Colombia now!

beauty contests are inherently inane. however, i can't help myself from taking a peek every once in a while!

yuh know what i noticed, every last one of those contestants had false eyelashes and weaves, yes, even the white girls. unnu tink Yendi hair nuff suh inna real life?!? dat nuh mek nuh sense!

mi sorry fi Miss Venezuela. never even mek di top 15! she probably haffi seek asylum inna Colombia now!

What does that have to do with the fact that they have their groupies, families and friends who travel to these places, not to mention international media houses etc

You saw more than I did, never even noticed the false things on the girls but look past that and try to see the economic spin offs as well as the free PR we would get from hosting such an event

Yeah, sure! Like yuh never was a check out Yendi bumper!

not really, was too busy watching her breasts giggle across the stage when she come out ion the blue frock

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8G64Cz6L2Hg

who waan fi see patr...wait, is what a gwaan yahso?

I thought this was a family site? nuh?