Kiss teet!
    How lang mi-a seh lean pan dem?

Kiss teet!
      How lang mi-a seh lean pan dem?

LoL and show dem some TUFF LUV

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
        LoL and show dem some TUFF LUV
        Yuh seit!

Why didn't they pick up the fathers too?

HAHAHA!

Any a dem know dem faada?

that a more reason fi pick them up.
              "Hello son meet u daddy" LOL

Yes there is a reason to pick them up. Aren't fathres as important in rearing children as mothers are?. It is to show balance. While we are at it we shoulsd probably pick up some aunts, uncles, and grandparents.

I think the reason for this exercize is to talk to the people who have intimate knowledge of the practices of these shottas. Often the job of the mothers and girlfiends is to wash the blood out of their clothes after them come in from performing certain works. Quite often they benefit materially from the heinous acts performed by these animals. They(mothers & girlfriends) have knowledge of their coming and goings and even intimate knowledge of the murders comitted hence the need for questioning. This is not and should not be an exercize in social engineering. Like I said after they are questioned they can block two road and bun tires to their heart's content.

mi understand that but in the process when you name call that you wanted it can change your whole life. I personally think it could be done in a better way.

The people whe dem son and boyfriend kill have also been changed in a permanent way. time to deal with this now. Remember when Adams go inna Tivoli unnuh say no gunman and no guns no in deh. Bruce send the army in deh and the newly appointed Police commish say the same thing what Lewin said in justification and you guys saw nothing wrong all of a sudden. That pretty much encapsulates what's wrong with JA. 73 dead and unuh cool because your gov't did it but before it was known as the massacre of Tivoli 'innocents' by Adams.

who is unnu you talking bout?
                        Where did I say anything about no gun been there and all that you accusing me of. Man stap make up things inna your head. Show dat proof are stop accusing ME of things I did not say.

Times changed, your children are today being molded by other children in school and even when they are home the television and internet continue to undermine your efforts...
                          Look, the wealthy are properly represented; their lawyers would tell the police where to get off ergo it targets a certain class of people, that coupled with the trampling of their constitutional rights I have to object to such treatment.
                          The people of Jamaica are deserving as any in this World.

Blessed

that a more reason fi pick them up.
                            "Hello son meet u daddy" LOL

You killing me Sass - me a dead with laff

you are balking up the wrong tree. There is a big difference when the police going down a Tivoli and guns are been fired at them.

Again the police can say the youths are suspect criminal as they did with the 15 year old but what can they accuse 20 women of? I guess if the badman them did married them woulda call the wives too. Don't you think the police claim the 4000 were criminals until they let them go?

They have no reason fi round up the woman dem because them related to criminals all the had to do was get a warrant search their houses and remind them of what it means to support a criminal. That is all they are going to do when the people them turn up at station anyway as they can't charge 90% of them with anything.

By the way didn't you say you wanted Tivoli clean? How them a go clean it if you nuh want them detain nobody?
                              You know it is a crime to know of the whereabouts of a criminal and not report it to the police?

You know it is a crime to 'support' a criminal in any way? ...feed him or her? ...wash his/her clothes, etc? ...hide the illegal or non-illegal gun? ...etc? etc?

You know it is a crime to assist that criminal in any way? ...have his/her car registered in your name? ...his/her house other property with mommy or Daddy as registered owner? ...etc? ...etc?

Entertain during visits...without reporting same to the police?

Lean on them, yes! They are suspected criminals! ...perhaps doing far worse than 'aiding and abetting'!

19 women interviewed and released, just as I thought.

Police still seeking wife of One Order member
                                19 others interviewed and released
                                Jamaica Observer
                                Tuesday, August 31, 2010

THE Spanish Town police say they have yet been able to interview one of the 20 women who were named as persons of interest by them last week.
                                She has been identified as Samantha Minott, wife of alleged high-ranking One Order member, Everton Minott also called 'Rado'.

"She has not turned herself in and have not been detained by us," one cop said.

The other 19 women who are either mothers or spouses of members of the One Order and Klansman gangs have all been interviewed and released.
                                They were interviewed by detectives from the St Catherine North Police Division, The Financial Investigation Division and the Organised Crime Investigative Division.

Police report that the women were questioned about their association with criminals, money laundering, harbouring and hiding known fugitives and hiding ill-gotten gains such as motor cars and real estate.

Although they have been released, police said they were not yet through with their investigations.

"There might be a need to recall some of those persons," an officer told the Observer.
                                Last edited by Karl; August 31, 2010, 05:54 PM.