JLP heads may be on the chopping block as scandal rocks Govt

or should we just wait for a new apology?

The fact is these email "revelations" does not prove the Govt hired Manatt, well not in a court of law anyway. The Gleaner is trying to influence public opinion when they should be presenting the facts for the public to form their own opinion.

You can't help your brucegoldious self.

The JLP ministers, including the much heralded Andrew Holness, are saying they are sticking with the PM on this. For that resign they all most go.

I could not care less what you think I wanted from day 1.

or should we just wait for a new apology?
          New apology for what? Bruce need fi flip the bird pon unuh cause clearly unuh nuh have nuh sense.

New revelations ?

What new revelations ?

List them so that I understand where your head is at.

You can't help your brucegoldious self.

The JLP ministers, including the much heralded Andrew Holness, are saying they are sticking with the PM on this. For that resign they all most go.

I could not care less what you think I wanted from day 1.
              .. but none of you jokers can present where the PM did anything that warrants his resignation. I hope you clowns realize that being a JLP PM in a PNP country isn't a crime.

Plain as can be? Really? There is nothing there to incriminate anybody. People see a sensationalized headline and tek it as gospel. Read it fi unuhself the only people involved was Leys, Brady and the MPP reps. But of course people with ulterior motives will twist as they see fit.

I find it strange, that all now no one, neither here now the so called experts discuss the contents of the memo.

Set a jokers.
                woiiee mi belly!

Mi curious, which 2 lies did the PM tell. Maybe I missed it. Its all good to have fun but one have to be careful when surrounded by Teabaggers.

1 True. Manhatt was not hired by the government.
                  2. Lie. Manhatt did not represent the government.
                  3. Lie. Manhatt did not represent the goverment in the Dudus extradiction request.

You defended the PM (...as Lazie is still trying to do) during those early days after his apology. Sure you defended him before...but let us give you the benefit of the doubt on being weak on logic and critical thinking...
                    Doubt?? Nuh Maudib yuh ah talk?? Whey di doubt deh? LoL!

Originally posted by Time View Post
                      1 True. Manhatt was not hired by the government.
                      2. Lie. Manhatt did not represent the government.
                      3. Lie. Manhatt did not represent the goverment in the Dudus extradiction request.
                      Isn't 3 an extension of 2? Yuh basically repeat yuhself in line 3 but got more specific. Suh based on your previous calculation its 50%

I don't recall the PM saying that, so I cannot say if you're telling the truth or twisting the facts.

I have a team that is committed.......to serving 5 years

One hopes is nat 5-10 years... Brown Man Time..LoL!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3n7zauJhP68

billy777ify
                            2 months ago
                            im a jlp but bruce is a big big big pussc hole

Djperryville
                            2 months ago
                            F*****K BRUCE

ase4592
                            2 months ago
                            dnt want your apology as far as me concern u dont even deserve fi kiss me ass.......

sraight1
                            2 months ago
                            mi hate these nasty stinkin politicians beyond words

MrWonderman39
                            2 months ago
                            This mess could have been avoided! u spend your time persecuting gays when u should be un corrupting yourself and other members of government and leading Jamaica to be the Peace loving country it once was. U were getting tons of money from dat Coke bwoy weren't you? It is too late now for an apology. U talk about "stamping out corruption." Start with yourself and other politicians! Why is it that elections in Jamaica are welcomed with violence every time?? y r u the the prime minister anyways??

blackwolftiger
                            2 months ago
                            doesnt matter what happens now bruce its already gone bad your apology is not accepted

sorry cannot bring back the innocent lives that you and your gangster partner are responsible for taking

trevorlexus
                            2 months ago
                            Bruce Golding is a criminal and should be arrested

darksidemusicgroup
                            2 months ago
                            Bruce Golding fi deaD!

angelcode777
                            2 months ago
                            The only thing this visionless, destructive, opportunist, Bruce Golding ever had to offer Jamaica is vulgarity, sarcasm, garrisons and confusion.  When Jamaicans voted him in they dipped their fingers in their own blood. Leaders reflect the mental state of the people. He promised them 'bangarang' so they got it.

jamdon1007
                            2 months ago
                            @youngerfrantic Which is more important, Bruces lives, or the lives of all those who have died in the current catastrophe?

View all Comments ยป

What has changed since the FARA application ????

The emails speak to legal representation ???

I have a team that is committed.......to serving 5 years

One hopes is nat 5-10 years... Brown Man Time..LoL!
                                Errrr Don real Brown man time going be 25 to life. Ask Ben.