or should we just wait for a new apology?
JLP heads may be on the chopping block as scandal rocks Govt
The fact is these email "revelations" does not prove the Govt hired Manatt, well not in a court of law anyway. The Gleaner is trying to influence public opinion when they should be presenting the facts for the public to form their own opinion.
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postor should we just wait for a new apology?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYou can't help your brucegoldious self.
The JLP ministers, including the much heralded Andrew Holness, are saying they are sticking with the PM on this. For that resign they all most go.
I could not care less what you think I wanted from day 1."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostPlain as can be? Really? There is nothing there to incriminate anybody. People see a sensationalized headline and tek it as gospel. Read it fi unuhself the only people involved was Leys, Brady and the MPP reps. But of course people with ulterior motives will twist as they see fit.
I find it strange, that all now no one, neither here now the so called experts discuss the contents of the memo.
Set a jokers.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Lazie View PostMi curious, which 2 lies did the PM tell. Maybe I missed it. Its all good to have fun but one have to be careful when surrounded by Teabaggers.
1 True. Manhatt was not hired by the government.
2. Lie. Manhatt did not represent the government.
3. Lie. Manhatt did not represent the goverment in the Dudus extradiction request.The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
You defended the PM (...as Lazie is still trying to do) during those early days after his apology. Sure you defended him before...but let us give you the benefit of the doubt on being weak on logic and critical thinking...TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Time View Post1 True. Manhatt was not hired by the government.
2. Lie. Manhatt did not represent the government.
3. Lie. Manhatt did not represent the goverment in the Dudus extradiction request.
I don't recall the PM saying that, so I cannot say if you're telling the truth or twisting the facts."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I have a team that is committed.......to serving 5 years
One hopes is nat 5-10 years... Brown Man Time..LoL!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
billy777ify
2 months ago
im a jlp but bruce is a big big big pussc hole
Djperryville
2 months ago
F*****K BRUCE
ase4592
2 months ago
dnt want your apology as far as me concern u dont even deserve fi kiss me ass.......
sraight1
2 months ago
mi hate these nasty stinkin politicians beyond words
MrWonderman39
2 months ago
This mess could have been avoided! u spend your time persecuting gays when u should be un corrupting yourself and other members of government and leading Jamaica to be the Peace loving country it once was. U were getting tons of money from dat Coke bwoy weren't you? It is too late now for an apology. U talk about "stamping out corruption." Start with yourself and other politicians! Why is it that elections in Jamaica are welcomed with violence every time?? y r u the the prime minister anyways??
blackwolftiger
2 months ago
doesnt matter what happens now bruce its already gone bad your apology is not accepted
sorry cannot bring back the innocent lives that you and your gangster partner are responsible for taking
trevorlexus
2 months ago
Bruce Golding is a criminal and should be arrested
darksidemusicgroup
2 months ago
Bruce Golding fi deaD!
angelcode777
2 months ago
The only thing this visionless, destructive, opportunist, Bruce Golding ever had to offer Jamaica is vulgarity, sarcasm, garrisons and confusion. When Jamaicans voted him in they dipped their fingers in their own blood. Leaders reflect the mental state of the people. He promised them 'bangarang' so they got it.
jamdon1007
2 months ago
@youngerfrantic Which is more important, Bruces lives, or the lives of all those who have died in the current catastrophe?
View all Comments ยป