di email dem ave lettahead?

joke ting... lol

It was kind of Brady to extend this courtesy to the Govt.

damn right about that! you seem quite brucegoldious yuhself!

So, Leys was lying then.

Lazie, at some point the web needs to be unentangled.
          Update the PM and AG about what Mosiah?

The thing is plain as can be. I am not going to be led down this silly path with you, Lazie. Yuh deh pon yuh own!

suh why dem need Commission of Inquiry ?

Hmmm.. the entire JLP regime needs to resign now ?

Follow in the footsteps of Portia ?

Why unnuh mek di PNP set the bar suh low ?

I suspect yuh nevah did ah tink bout dat when yuh let Omar off the hook.

You defended the PM (...as Lazie is still trying to do) during those early days after his apology. Sure you defended him before...but let us give you the benefit of the doubt on being weak on logic and critical thinking...

...but putting his speech...that apology...against...side by side with these new revelations what do you want reasonable persons to think about you (forget Lazie...he is...???)?

The thing is plain as can be. I am not going to be led down this silly path with you, Lazie. Yuh deh pon yuh own!
                  Plain as can be? Really? There is nothing there to incriminate anybody. People see a sensationalized headline and tek it as gospel. Read it fi unuhself the only people involved was Leys, Brady and the MPP reps. But of course people with ulterior motives will twist as they see fit.

I find it strange, that all now no one, neither here now the so called experts discuss the contents of the memo.

Set a jokers.

with the prime minister being copied along the way?!?!?

nice try!

THEY NEED TO STEP!
                    I am just having som fun. Where is your sense of humor? Lazie asked;

Which of the emails confirmed that MPP was hired by the gov't?

The keyword is HIRED!!!!!!! We have evidence that the Manhatt represented the govt and that Dudus was discussed but we don't have any evidence that govt hired Manhatt (no govt letter head, no govt cancelled checks) so technically Lazie is correct. At Worst Bruce told 1 truth and 2 lies. He is only 66% lying.

i don't want any commission of enquiry. for what? to tell us what is plain as day?!?

i want them to resign. nothing more, nothing less.

i picked up the sarcasm, don't worry. yuh talking to mr. sarcasm right here!

Originally posted by Time View Post
                          I am just having som fun. Where is your sense of humor? Lazie asked;

Which of the emails confirmed that MPP was hired by the gov't?

The keyword is HIRED!!!!!!! We have evidence that the Manhatt represented the govt and that Dudus was discussed but we don't have any evidence that govt hired Manhatt (no govt letter head, no govt cancelled checks) so technically Lazie is correct. At Worst Bruce told 1 truth and 2 lies. He is only 66% lying.

Mi curious, which 2 lies did the PM tell. Maybe I missed it. Its all good to have fun but one have to be careful when surrounded by Teabaggers.

Resign no. Golding has a five year mandate to lead and he should do just that. These issues are just petty distractions being pushed by a compromised news media. Storm in a teacup really.

compromised news media - how so?!?

oh! almost missed the sarcasm here!

..... The entire JLP regime needs to resign!
                                Finally .... this is what you wanted to get at from day one. Clearly you cannot be taken seriously.