Wolmer's Boys School 6th Form Problem

Dem have a Junior Olympic Champion though...

Tek time.. is not everywhere in Jamaica count subjects..

If yuh nuh have a 1 in yuh subject.. nuhbaddy put it dung fi yuh choices in Campion 6th form application..

You need a distinction every subject that you want to do in Wolmer's Sixth Form, 7 subjects in just the qualification to avoid automatica rejection at the applications desk.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
        Dem have a Junior Olympic Champion though...

add ISSA Boys Champion Team, Penn Relays 4 x 1 Champion Team to that too...Books and Track and Field

That is what they say, but that is definitely not the case at Wolmers.

Where were you a year ago, Time?

And no Manning Cup. LoL

Where were you a year ago, Time?
                I was right here You are not going to shut me up until 2011.

I am here reflecting on what other Wolmerian leaders are telling me and planning to do something about it. Guess what? It's not about winning boys champs 2011. Other people are interested in doing that but not me. I don't care if we win another Boys champ before 2015-2017, every 5 to 7 years is good enough for me BUT in the meanwhile you are not going to shut me up until 2011.

I'm just wondering if Boys Champs suddenly gave Wolmers some respectability, pride and voice!?!? Munro has not won anything since 1763 but everybody knows of my love and pride for that very good school. Look how Maudib proud a Campion and dem nuh achieve nutten!

Yuh must proud a yuh school, Time, esp. if there are things to be proud of! Don't wait until unnu win Boys Champs. Not trying to shut yuh up at all!

By di way, nuh Wolmers Seaga did go? Mi understand why yuh did shame!

Look how Maudib proud a Campion and dem nuh achieve nutten!

By di way, nuh Wolmers Seaga did go? Mi understand why yuh did shame!
                    woiiee mi belly!

Mi si di prablem now.... apparantly yuh did skull di extra lesson dem
                      Last edited by Don1; August 23, 2010, 10:21 AM.

Mine Cock mouth ketch Cock, is which high school Kern Spencer attended?

You are a bigger liar than Bruce G, is which high school him attended?

Originally posted by Time View Post
                          Mine Cock mouth ketch Cock, is which high school Kern Spencer attended?

You are a bigger liar than Bruce G, is which high school him attended?
                          Kern Spencer attended Munro College. He never created a Tivoli Gardens, however!

I am a bigger liar than Bruce G! Even if I tried...

Sound like mi touch a corn. Nuh mind!

Extra Lessons for di less fortunate schools like.. well like every oddah school..

On one of my visits to Kingston, I was staying at Christar Villas which is near Campion College. I visited Campion to watch a Manning Cup match. Campion is a very nice place to visit.

Every adult from Campion told me the school only accepts the top 5 per cent from the CXC exams. Campion lost the game, 2-0, so I guess they were strong of mind but slow of foot.
                              Last edited by Bruce; August 24, 2010, 06:15 PM.

Cornwall has been packing in 130 for the last two years and now we are begging rich old boys to build us some class rooms...so whats the news here?