BOJ intervenes to prevent US dollar slide

mi love dah Bob chune deh but thought you would link to my post(s) dancing on the ceiling etc..

very disappointing

yes the JLP is aligned to this and the PNP is also aligned and affiliated with Socialist International which have people just as bad. The affiliation of both organization is VERY diverse.

Why could you do your research on it? You asking.

So, dem pull outta Socialist International?

Micheal was a VP, with Castro.
          Lawks! It still exist.. as does the Non Aligned group

i realize these organizations & concepts are beyond your experience and understanding...hush...one day you will get there

yes the JLP is aligned to this and the PNP is also aligned and affiliated with Socialist International which have people just as bad. The affiliation of both organization is VERY diverse.

Why could you do your research on it? You asking.
              Perhaps.

But it is ironic... and probably stupid...that Lazie refers to TeaBaggers in the sense he does...given the open JLP links to the Republican party and right wing movement in the United States...that's how the discussion got on this tangent

Thanks keep it there, I have no interest.

"Open Links". So wait if him have a problem with the teabaggers him have fi have a problem with the JLP? Teabaggers are not offically a party and you have radical inna every party and moderates. Any conservative woulda laugh you to death if you call the JLP a right wing party.

You're naive...the issue and the irony is the fact that Lazie, a rabid JLP supporter, whose party is ideologically aligned over many decades with the Republican Party is regularly associating the other tribe...traditionally to the left of the JLP...as "Teabaggers"

I find the irony interesting...you with your lack of discernment...obviously do not....that's ok too..you're as entitled to your views as I am to mine

Thanks keep it there, I have no interest.
                      Those who have no interest in further knowledge..will forever remain ignorant.

So be it.

Actually, SI is for parties and the NAM is for GOVERNMENTS.

PNP cant be a member of NAM, only Jamaica. Costa Rica was rejected in 1998, for example. Jamaica is still a member and has been under both parties.

NAM has little relevance left after the Cold War ended.

SI still does: http://www.socialistinternational.org/

Member list: http://www.socialistinternational.or...iclePageID=931

Description:
                        The Socialist International is the worldwide organisation of social democratic, socialist and labour parties. It currently brings together 170 political parties and organisations from all continents.

Republican Party believe in 'Free' Education and Health Care ?

JLP believe inna dat?? LOL!

Actually, SI is for parties and the NAM is for GOVERNMENTS.

PNP cant be a member of NAM, only Jamaica. Costa Rica was rejected in 1998, for example. Jamaica is still a member and has been under both parties.

NAM has little relevance left after the Cold War ended.

SI still does: http://www.socialistinternational.org/

Member list: http://www.socialistinternational.or...iclePageID=931

Description:
                              The Socialist International is the worldwide organisation of social democratic, socialist and labour parties. It currently brings together 170 political parties and organisations from all continents.
                              You're right regarding state membership in the Non Aligned Movement.... since the JLP is in power I guess Jamaica is not a member?

Let's say then that the PNP subscribes to the principles of the NAM...and I believe the Manley govt was a strong supporter.

I already posted the Socialist Intl link above...

can only guh based on wheh mi si...