• Man fight for the vaggy

Western News
    Snickers abound as Junior Lewis gets bail extension

Thursday, August 19, 2010

var addthis_pub="jamaicaobserver";

MONTEGO BAY, St James — A man who allegedly beat up a woman who refused to have sex with him after he lavished her with gifts had his bail extended when he appeared in the Montego Bay Resident Magistrates Court on Wednesday.
    Junior Lewis pled not guilty to assault occasioning actual bodily harm and malicious destruction of property when he appeared before Acting Senior Resident Magistrate Vivienne Henry.
    There was a lot of snickering in the court when the allegations were read out.
    It was heard that the accused and the complainant were friends but he wanted more from the relationship after buying her gifts.
    The police allege that he pulled the complainant out of a taxi recently and beat her up, tearing her blouse in the process.
    The police were called and it was heard hat he told them, "Officer a big man thing this. The gal taking my money and no want give me no (vagina)."
    He was arrested and charged.
    Lewis will return to court on September 3 when the case will be mentioned.

him a demands him tings whey him pay dung 'pon!

Him can write a tune called "Sexual Frustration!"

If ah bwoy want it dem haffi pay dung pan it pan it, dem haffi pay dung. How him suh anxious fi di ting

anxious?!! him pay dung 'pan it!

What you mean anxious? you know how long de man deh wait and what promises he might have been given?

dis is in Mobay? den it nuh easier him just go a Margaritaville and pay one a dem tall, sexy girls a ting fi di nite? a bet it wouldn't cost as much as him spend arready.

anyway, unnu fi stop mek fun of violence against women. shame on unnu!

Nuh baddah gwaan like all man nuh pay dung, some jus haffi wait longah dan some. Ah suh di ting set.

Mi not eben inna di analysis ting, him haffi wait or tun jail bait, one or di oddah an seeit deh him out fi tun jail bait.

who? a cudden Me yuh a talk tuh?!

No sah, all ah wi pan yah as man (not man to or cropsies) , kah wi done know how e guh aready

the problem is some pay more than some

some COST more dan some!!!

How it priced??? by the pound??? Dougie the Jerk man use to give a small piece fi you money but if you complain him would say "a catch you inna the taste'

Hey, HEY! Family forum!

snicker!