Mosiah and Don1
Originally posted by Assasin View PostRun way Miss London???? or a Jawge
chalk it up!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I may have, and for that, I am sorry.
I was probably too ruff on her the other day after posting the news item about the police who apparently killed the 15 year old boy wrongfully. She had been tough on me regarding Cheng Singh's wife, saying I didn't care and I was only supporting Cheng Singh. Of course, that was not true, but I understand why people may take it that way.
Anyway, MissLondon, if you are still reading our forum, I am sorry for using those extremely harsh words at you the other day.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI may have, and for that, I am sorry.
I was probably too ruff on her the other day after posting the news item about the police who apparently killed the 15 year old boy wrongfully. She had been tough on me regarding Cheng Singh's wife, saying I didn't care and I was only supporting Cheng Singh. Of course, that was not true, but I understand why people may take it that way.
Anyway, MissLondon, if you are still reading our forum, I am sorry for using those extremely harsh words at you the other day.
This is so touching... mek mi compose miself b4 fi mi mea culpaTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostI may have, and for that, I am sorry.
You can be a little more respectful those who disagree with you, fi me, yuh can tek the gloves off, I don't give a fock ... mi back broad, but for others, damn ... take it down a notch dude."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postis di RBSC picnics mi trying to save. wi need as many women as possible there!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE