him mess up and play another NFFAP tune? From me return from vacation nothing from the ZJ.
Zip FM fire Liquid? Nuh tell me
Appears these Zip people dont listen or they cant control themselves, there is this female with red dreadlocks who gets suspended like every two months or so..Nikki I think they call her.. they are always playing music that are not for for air playSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postyuh mean "there was this female with red dreadlocks". Dem boot Nicky Z long time. I hear she is in NY doing her thing. I can't believe they replaced her with another twanging lady!
Nikki was sexy still! Can wear a mini dress!!
Wait ... a Bambino yuh a call twanging lady? What the Fornication? Nikki is on Irie Jam in Ny, but she chat too mucking fuch ... so mi stop listen to dem. If mi waan hear talk radio, I'll listen to Emily Crooks."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostEmily should be on TV. What a waste for radio!
Is Bambino she name? Cyaan tek har fake NY accent. Gi mi back Nikki any day!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)