You nuh see Willi say "free education" may have contributed.
let us get rid of the other fees too.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I-Man, I think the 20% improvement is as a result of the SOE. I think in 1976 the same thing happened, where exam passes improved significantly over 1975.
I have said on this forum without free education in the late 70s and early 80 I may not have completed high school and I gave Manley props for it. I don't believe children SHOULD have to pay a dime to go to school from elementary to high school. It should be a right not politics. EDUCATION MUST BE FREE. After that you can talk to me about standards etc.
You and Don1 in your quest to brand would surely miss that.
Last edited by Assasin; August 19, 2010, 11:11 AM.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
AS I SAID BEFORE CHILDREN SHOULDN'T PAY NOTHING FI GO A PUBLIC SCHOOLS.
you have fi learn PATWA. even as a second language.