Improved CXC results this year

You nuh see Willi say "free education" may have contributed.

let us get rid of the other fees too.

I-Man, I think the 20% improvement is as a result of the SOE. I think in 1976 the same thing happened, where exam passes improved significantly over 1975.

Free education?? Wha Manley policy haffi duh wid it??

free education?!? what are you talking about?!?

yuh nuh good atall....

dem gwine twist up demself pon dis one yah. watch!

Free education?? Wha Manley policy haffi duh wid it??
                Exposing yuhself again.

I have said on this forum without free education in the late 70s and early 80 I may not have completed high school and I gave Manley props for it. I don't believe children SHOULD have to pay a dime to go to school from elementary to high school. It should be a right not politics. EDUCATION MUST BE FREE. After that you can talk to me about standards etc.

You and Don1 in your quest to brand would surely miss that.
                  Last edited by Assasin; August 19, 2010, 11:11 AM.

did you notice it was in quotes???

AS I SAID BEFORE CHILDREN SHOULDN'T PAY NOTHING FI GO A PUBLIC SCHOOLS.

You are Don1 in your quest to brand would surely miss that.
                      ah wha dis faada

did you notice it was in quotes???

AS I SAID BEFORE CHILDREN SHOULDN'T PAY NOTHING FI GO A PUBLIC SCHOOLS.
                        err.... with the double negative..do you mean they should pay sumtin??

Exposing yuhself again.
                          mi nuh expose miself to man...guhwhey

you have fi learn PATWA. even as a second language.

i see...

Manley ?

A Bruce policy.. nuh believe.. wait till next Election Campaign.